状况 > 鼻唇沟

什么是鼻唇沟?

鼻唇沟也称为“笑纹”或“微笑纹”,是从鼻子底部开始向下延伸到嘴角的深皱纹或褶皱。导致这些皱纹开始出现的一些常见原因有,如年龄,日晒,吸烟和面部表情。

随着年龄的增长,脸颊上的脂肪开始减少,皮肤中的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白纤维也开始分解,这就导致鼻唇沟开始加深,从而降低了皮肤从微笑和其他面部表情“恢复”的能力,另外缺乏水分也会加深鼻唇沟。有许多技术可用于减少鼻唇沟的明显程度,并且无需在手术刀下进行,以下是一些例子;

如何治疗鼻唇沟?

填充物通常是用来减少鼻唇沟的第一步。将填充物注入鼻唇沟以增加该区域的体积并提拉皮肤。填料的类型和用量取决于皱纹的严重程度。最常见的填充剂由透明质酸(一种天然的皮肤组成成分)和在骨骼中常见的羟基磷灰石钙制成。它的原理是在注射部位使用水来增加临时体积并使皮肤更光滑。除了丰满皮肤外,它还被证明有助于刺激胶原蛋白的产生。

填充剂的注入很容易,几乎不需要恢复时间。可能有些人会有轻微的瘀伤,但也可以在治疗后马上化妆。一个有效的午餐时间治疗,您就可以考虑解决笑纹的问题。填充剂可以持续作用约6-9个月或长达1年,具体取决于所使用的填充剂类型以及身体的溶解速度。

皮肤紧致治疗

如果皮肤松弛是造成鼻唇沟的原因,那么您也可以考虑进行皮肤紧致护理。其中一些新颖的治疗方法包括:分数射频装置,超声波,或使用口内激光刺激胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生长,以增厚和紧致皮肤。

Condition > Laugh Lines (Naso Labial Fold)

What are Nasolabial Folds?

Nasolabial folds are also known as “laugh lines” or “smile lines” are the deep wrinkles or lines that begin at the bottom of the nose and extending down toward the corners of the mouth. Some common factors that causes these lines to start appearing such as age, sun exposure, smoking and facial expression.

As we age, the volume in our cheeks begins to deplete causing the nasolabial folds to deepen as our skin begin to break down the collagen and elastin fibres, reducing our skin’s ability to “snap back” from smiles and other facial expressions. Lack of moisture can also deepen the nasolabial folds. There are many techniques available for reducing the prominence of nasolabial folds without undergoing under the knives, here are some examples;

How are Nasolabial folds treated?

Fillers are most often the first step toward reducing nasolabial folds. Fillers are injected into the fold of nasolabial to add volume to the area and lifts the skin. The type of filler and the amount is dependent on the severity of the fold. The most common fillers are made from hyaluronic acid, a natural building block of skin, and calcium hydroxylapatite, typically found in bones. It works by holding in water at the injection site adding temporary volume and smoother appearance to the skin. It has also been shown to help stimulate the growth of collagen in addition to plumping the skin.

Fillers are easily injected and requires little to no downtime. Some people may experience slight bruising, but makeup can be worn immediately after treatment. An effective lunch time procedure that you may consider to resolve your laugh lines concerns. Fillers can last for a bout 6-9months or up to 1 year, depending on the type of filler that has been used and how quickly your body dissolves it.

Skin Tightening Treatment

If loose skin is the cause of unwanted nasolabial folds, you may also consider skin tightening treatment. Some of these novelty treatment includes; fractional radiofrequency device, ultrasound, or using intraoral laser to stimulate collagen and elastin growth for thicker and tighten skin.