关于
KENNETH THEAN医生


我于1981年获得了新加坡临床医学学士,1986年取得了爱丁堡皇家外科学院和格拉斯哥皇家外科医师学院的研究生奖学金。我曾负责新加坡国家皮肤中心的创办,并担任他们的创始人。 

当时,新加坡的医疗美容才刚刚起步,美容医学并不为人们所知。我后来对美学产生了浓厚的兴趣,并决定通过参加世界各地的许多培训和指导项目,在美容医学方面打下坚实的基础。 

我目前是印度尼西亚雅加达和泗水 Pure Laser Clinic Group 和 Puro Laser Clinics 的医疗顾问。我因为对医用激光的浓厚兴趣而知名,除了被任命为许多治疗皮肤和身体的基于能量美学设备的关键意见领袖,我也受邀在区域和国际的会议上发表演讲。

我在皮肤和身体治疗医学方面的兴趣也让我成为了 Cynosure 亚太区SculpSure指导委员会的成员之一。这让我有机会继续将我的专业知识和医学技术传授给其他的医生同僚,同时不断改进并提供解决方案,为我们的用户取得更好的治疗结果。 

我热爱从事美容医学,我的热情驱使我继续与来自韩国、美国、南美洲、马来西亚,泰国、澳大利亚,当然还有新加坡的经验丰富的美容医生一起寻求知识和不断改进。这些年来,我已经积累了丰富的经验和成千上万的治疗成果。 

我拥有一系列改善和增强皮肤纹理、肤色、色调和面部特征的医疗经验。为了能传授更多的知识,我在区域和全球范围内举办培训课程。除此之外,我也曾担任区域性连锁医疗美容机构的全球首席医疗官。 

每个人的审美目标和审美愿望都是不同的。我的理念是,与您一起规划一场定制之旅,通过最新、最高质量的医疗级设备、产品和先进的医疗技术,增强您的自然美并恢复您健康年轻的外表。

关于
CHIAM CHIAMK TENG医生


我于2007年毕业于新加坡国立大学,获得了医学和外科学士学位,并在取得美容医学研究生文凭后成为美国美容医学会的成员之一。 

 我希望能为我的美容用户提供全面的护理,所以我在2018年考获家庭医学研究生文凭(GDFM)。在加入Ensoul医疗诊所这个充满活力的团队之前,我曾在一家著名的连锁医疗美容机构担任区域培训师,之后又在一家多专科医疗集团美学部担任医疗总监。 

根据我十多年的临床经验,我认为皮肤健康是美丽的基础。 

我的方法是使用定制的护肤品结合基于能量的美学设备,如激光和超声波,为我的病人建立皮肤健康的基础。同样的,在采用注射和线雕提升等更具侵入性的方法时,也会专注于为您创造自然和可实现的美。 

教育和持续进修一直是我优先重视的事项。我曾是新加坡美容医学协会会议组委会的成员,该会议是东南亚最大的美容医学会议之一。为了表彰我在当地美容医学界的工作,我很荣幸地被推选成为新加坡美容医学协会执行委员会的一员。 

为了能更好地教育用户关于美容医学的安全性,我接受了多家著名出版物的采访。 

除了在报纸上发表过几篇关于我的美容医学方法的文章外,我还积极参加新加坡的电台访谈节目,向公众提供咨询建议,并解决他们关于美容程序和任何美容的问题。 

我们的创新
治疗方案


无痛

恢复时间短

安全

每个人的审美目标和审美愿望都是不同的。我的理念是,与您一起规划一场定制之旅,通过最新、最高质量的医疗级设备、产品和先进的医疗技术,增强您自身的自然美和恢复健康年轻的外表。每种治疗方式都有其独特的内在优势,通过结合多种前沿技术开发的独特治疗方法,我们可以以同时协同的方式来获得最大效果。

我们不再只是使用单一方法来治疗皮肤问题。在过去,为了获得预期的效果,唯一的方法就是增加治疗强度。虽然更强烈的治疗可以产生更好的效果,但是皮肤是一个非常脆弱的组织,并不能忍受超过一定水平的治疗力度。每个病人过度治疗的临界值变化都很大,我们根本无法确定达到这个限度的时间。在某些情况下,皮肤可能会受伤,而且这种单维度的方法只使用一种治疗方式,并且为了提高其达到预期效果的能力,还会造成更多的疼痛,通常表现为会有更多的治疗后不适和较长的休息时间。越来越多的风险变得不可预测,有时甚至是破坏性的结果,这些都会使患者对整个经历感到不愉快。

目前,我们的先进技术包括使用多个协同手术的组合,不仅单独实施手术是有效和安全的,而且结合实施比单独实施有更好的结果。每个手术都是在一个安全舒适的环境中按照既定的顺序进行的。这种疗法会更全面地治疗皮肤的不同层面和结构,并且比单独治疗方法效果更好,更安全,能最大限度地减少疼痛,同时缩短间隔时间。我会用定制的皮肤护理系列中的医学级皮肤科产品来配合独特的组合治疗。我配制和处方的最高质量产品,能使您在治疗后获得最大程度的皮肤改善,并在每次治疗后持续改善皮肤。

联系我们


通过我们量身定制的治疗方法,探索明天如何变得更好。与Kenneth Thean 医生预约。

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

MEET
THE
DOCTORS

The ENSOUL Medical Clinic has been established based on 38 years of medical experience. Guided by our founder and Medical Director, Dr Kenneth Thean, his vision for excellence is embedded within the clinic’s ethos.

MEET THE DOCTORS

ABOUT 
DR. KENNETH 
THEAN

I graduated with MBBS (Singapore) in 1981, and, in 1986 I sat for and passed my post graduate Fellowships of both the Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh and the Royal College of Surgeons and Physicians of Glasgow. I was formerly directly responsible for the starting of Singapore’s National Skin Center as their founder Administrator.

At that time, the aesthetic industry was just beginning in Singapore, and aesthetics medicine was not well known. I later developed a strong interest in aesthetics, and decided to build a solid foundation in aesthetics medicine by attending many training and mentorship programs worldwide.

I am currently the Medical Advisor for Pure Laser Clinic Group and the Puro Laser Clinics in Jakarta and Surabaya, Indonesia. Being known for my interests in Medical Lasers, I have been appointed as the Key Opinion Leader for many Aesthetic Energy Based Devices to treat the skin and body where I was invited to give talks and lectures regionally and internationally. 

My medical interest in the skin and body treatment has also earned me a seat as one of the members on Cynosure Asia Pacific SculpSure Steering Committee, where I continue to impart my


knowledge and medical know-how to my fellow doctors as we continue to improve and provide solutions to achieve better results for our patients. 

I enjoyed doing aesthetics medicine and my passion led me to continue this quest of knowledge and continual improvement with knowledgeable and experienced aesthetic physicians from Korea, USA, South America, Malaysia, Thailand, Australia, and, of course Singapore. Over the years, I have accumulated much experience with many thousands of treatments achieved.

I’ve performed a vast range of procedures to improve and enhance skin texture, complexion, tone and facial features. To impart knowledge to my other fellow doctors, I conduct training session regionally and globally. I have previously been the Global Chief Medical Officer for a regional chain of aesthetic clinics.

ABOUT 
DR. CHIAM
CHIAK TENG

I graduated from the National University of Singapore with a Bachelor’s Degree in Medicine and Surgery in 2007, and became a member of the American Academy of Aesthetic Medicine upon obtaining my Graduate Diploma in Aesthetic Medicine.

My wish to provide holistic care for my patients led me to obtaining the Graduate Diploma in Family Medicine (GDFM) in 2018. Prior to joining the dynamic team at Ensoul Medical Clinic, I was the regional trainer of a prominent aesthetics clinic chain and thereafter the Medical Director of the aesthetics wing of a multispecialty medical group

Drawing from clinical experience of more than a decade, I believe that skin health is the basis of beauty.

My approach is to use a combination of customised skincare products and energy-based devices like laser and ultrasound to build the foundation of skin health for my patients. Similarly, my approach towards more invasive procedures like injections and thread lifts also focuses on creating natural, achievable beauty for my patients.  

Education and continued learning have always been high on my priority list. I was part of the organising committee of the Singapore Society of Aesthetic Medicine Conference, one of the largest aesthetic medicine conferences in Southeast Asia. In recognition of my work in the local aesthetic medicine scene, I am honoured to be an elected executive committee member of the Singapore Society of Aesthetic Medicine.

As part of my drive to better educate patients on the safety of Aesthetic Medicine, I have been interviewed by several notable publications. 

Apart from authoring several newspaper articles on my approach to aesthetic medicine, I am also active on radio talk shows in Singapore, dispensing advice to the public and addressing their concerns regarding aesthetic procedures and beauty.  

MY
PHILOSOPHY

Every persons’ aesthetic goals and desires are different. My philosophy is to plan, together with you, your journey to enhance your own natural beauty and to reclaim your healthy youthful appearance by means of the latest, highest quality medical grade equipment, products, and by utilizing advance medical techniques.

I like to be able to provide you with a boutique, highly personalized, bespoke medical aesthetic service, customized and tailored to your unique needs and aspirations in a comfortable, private, elegant setting.

MY PHILOSOPHY

Every persons’ aesthetic goals and desires are different. My philosophy is to plan, together with you, your journey to enhance your own natural beauty and to reclaim your healthy youthful appearance by means of the latest, highest quality medical grade equipment, products, and by utilizing advance medical techniques.

I like to be able to provide you with a boutique, highly personalized, bespoke medical aesthetic service, customized and tailored to your unique needs and aspirations in a comfortable, private, elegant setting.

1.

NO
PAIN

2.

LOW
DOWNTIME

3.

SAFE

MY
INNOVATIVE 
TREATMENTS 
SOLUTIONS

Every persons’ aesthetic goals and desires are different. My philosophy is to plan, together with you, your journey to enhance your own natural beauty and to reclaim your healthy youthful appearance by means of the latest, highest quality medical grade equipment, products, and by utilizing advance medical techniques. Every treatment modality has its own exceptional inherent benefits. I decided to develop unique treatments that combine multiple cutting-edge technologies to harness their greatest effect in a synergistic cascading manner.

The old way was to use just one modality to treat the skin problem. In order to achieve the desired effect the only technique in those days was to increase the treatment intensity. While more intense treatment can confer better results, skin is a very delicate tissue and cannot tolerate power above a certain level. The threshold limit of over treatment varies a lot and it is simply not possible to ascertain with any degree of certainty when this limit is reached for any patient. On some occasions, the skin may get injured. Also, this single dimensional method to use only one treatment modality, and to increase its power to achieve the desired results creates more pain. There is usually more after treatment discomfort and a longer downtime. There is the increased risk getting unpredictable, and sometimes damaging results. This can make the whole experience unpleasant for patients.

I have advanced my techniques and now always combine several synergistic procedures that, while are individually effective and safe, provides much better results when used in combination than when used individually. Each procedure is done at a safe and comfortable setting in a well-established protocol sequence. The modalities treat different layers and structures of the skin, and is therefore able to treat the skin more completely. This approach gives better effect than individual treatment much more safely, minimizing pain, while giving a shorter downtime. I complement my unique combination treatment with medical grade dermatological products from my own customised skin care range. I formulate and prescribe products of the highest quality to give you maximal skin enhancement after your treatment and continued skin improvement long after every treatment session.

CONTACT US

DISCOVER ON HOW TO LOOK BETTER TOMORROW WITH OUR CUSTOMISED TREATMENT. MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR THEAN.