状况 > 橘皮组织

什么是橘皮组织?

治疗橘皮组织的最佳方法首先是了解其背后的科学原理。

当脂肪细胞聚集并向上挤压皮肤时,即使其他结缔组织被下拉,橘皮组织也会形成。这种推拉过程的结果,就会形成难看,不均匀的皮肤表面。腹部,臀部和大腿是橘皮组织最容易形成的皮肤区域。

虽然男性和女性都会受到橘皮组织的影响,但由于脂肪,肌肉和结缔组织分布模式的差异,女性会更容易受到困扰。男性皮下脂肪的纤维隔以格子状排列,而女性以平行状排列。

随着年龄的增长,这些结缔组织隔膜往往会失去弹性,变短。同样,当我们的皮下脂肪开始积聚,胶原蛋白流失,皮肤会变得更薄。最终,脂肪会膨胀,在皮肤表面形成难看的结节。而形成橘皮组织的另一个原因是循环功能不全和淋巴引流不足。

人们普遍认为,橘皮组织会随着体重减轻而消失。不幸的是,情况并非总是如此。由于橘皮组织位于皮肤的上层,当脂肪组织和体积减少时,橘皮组织并不会消失。因为市场上没有任何一种单一的治疗方式可以有效地去除所有的橘皮组织,所以橘皮组织很难治疗。但是,通过适当结合使用医疗级技术的组合,就可以明显减少橘皮组织。

What Causes Cellulite?
Kenneth Thean医生

橘皮组织类型

橘皮组织有三个等级;

一级

皮肤变得苍白,当挤压时,会有一种松弛“橘皮”的感觉。

二级

站起来时,肿块很明显,但水平躺下时则会消失。

三级

皮肤呈现出明显的酒窝和波浪状外观,也被俗称为“床垫”肤色。

橘皮组织深度热疗

不美观的橘皮组织结节(也称为“橘皮皮肤”)可以很容易地通过我们的橘皮组织深度热治疗而消除。这种安全的治疗方案包括一系列的治疗组合,包括激光热疗、微波和高能冲击波,能够产生快速和可见的结果。

每种治疗都主要针对三个领域:

  • 纤维组织隔
  • 皮下脂肪
  • 皮肤质地

这种疗法利用高能量刺激胶原蛋白的产生,促进血液循环,分解患处的皮下脂肪,而不会对周围组织造成损害。 结果非常显著,它不仅能够减少橘皮组织,而且有助于获得紧致和光滑的皮肤。

这种疗法是如何起作用的?

这种非手术方法是一种完全安全的治疗方法,具有持久的效果。

对于三级橘皮组织患者,我们建议使用激光热裂解机。由于它能产生高达47°C的温度,永久性地破坏脂肪细胞,并辅之以微波设备,使其能更深入地渗透,它对纤维隔和永久性脂肪减少是有效的。热疗法有助于刺激成纤维细胞产生更多的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,使皮肤更紧致。作为辅助治疗,我们还使用高能径向冲击波,它由两个部分组成——正压力脉冲和相对较小的拉伸波。

冲击波挤压周围的组织,破坏分子的网格结构,而拉伸波能使脂肪结构内的气泡放气(空化)——然后高能径向冲击波击中气泡后,气泡又重新膨胀,导致脂肪结构失稳。在几次治疗后就可以看到和感觉到明显的结果。你的皮肤会感觉更加紧实、光滑和健康,橘皮组织和妊娠纹会明显减少甚至消除。

Condition > Cellulite Reduction

What is Cellulite?

​The best approach to treating cellulite, is to first understand the causal factors and the science behind them.

Cellulite takes shape when the fat cells gather and push upwards against the skin even as other connective tissues get pulled downwards. This push – and – pull process results in giving an unsightly, uneven texture to the skin surface. The stomach, hips and thighs are the most common skin areas that cellulite tends to form.

Although cellulite affects both, men and women, it is  the women who suffer more commonly due to the difference in distribution patterns of fat, muscle, and connective tissue. While in men, the fibrous septa holding the subcutaneous fat are arranged in a lattice pattern, they are shaped in a parallel pattern for women.

As we age, these connective tissue septa tend to lose their elasticity and grow shorter. Similarly, the subcutaneous fat begins to accumulate and the skin becomes thinner as we lose collagen. As a result, the fat bulges through to create the unsightly nodules on the skin surface. Circulatory insufficiency and inadequate lymphatic drainage are another reason for the formation of cellulite.

It is a common misconception that cellulite will disappear with weight loss. Unfortunately, that is not necessarily the case always. Since cellulite is located in the upper levels of the skin,  when fatty tissue and volume are reduced, the cellulite does not always disappear. Cellulite condition is difficult to treat as there isn’t any one single treatment modality in the market that can effectively remove all the cellulite. But by using an appropriate combination of medical grade technologies, cellulite deposits can be visibly reduced.

What Causes Cellulite?
Dr Kenneth Thean

Types of Cellulite

There are three grades of cellulite;

Grade I

The skin becomes pale and when pinched, acquires a sagging tone with an “orange-peel” appearance.

Grade II

Visible lumps and bumps are evident while standing up but disappear when lying down horizontally.

Grade III

The skin exhibits an unmistakably dimpled and wavy appearance, also commonly known as the “mattress” skin tone.

Cellulite Deep Heat Therapy

Unsightly cellulite nodules (also known as “orange peel skin”) can easily be eliminated with our Cellulite Deep Heat Treatment. This completely safe treatment plan comprises a combination of treatment modalities which include laser thermal, microwaves and high energy shockwaves to produce fast and visible results.

Each of these treatment targets the three major areas:

  • Fibrous Tissue Septa
  • Subcutaneous Fat
  • Skin Quality

The treatment utilizes high energy to stimulate collagen production, boost blood circulation and break down subcutaneous fat in affected areas – without causing damage to the surrounding tissues. The result is remarkable as it not only reduces the cellulite, but also helps to firm and smoothen the skin.

How Does The Treatment Work?

This non-surgical procedure is a completely safe treatment with effective and enduring results. 

For patients with Grade 3 Cellulite, we recommend the laser thermolysis machine. As it is effective for the fibrous septa and permanent fat reduction as it is capable of generating temperatures up to 47°C to permanently destroy fat cells, and complemented with a microwave machine enabling deeper penetration.. The heat therapy helps stimulate fibroblast to grow more collagen and elastin, making the skin firmer and tauter. As an adjunct treatment, we also use a high-energy radial shockwave that consists of 2 components – a positive pressure pulse and a comparatively smaller tensile wave component.

The shockwave squeezes the surrounding tissue and breaks the grid structure of the molecules, while the tensile wave deflates gas bubbles within the fat structures (cavitation) – which then re-expand after the high-energy radial shockwave hits them, resulting in a destabilization of fat structures. Visible results can be seen and felt within a few treatments. Your skin will feel much firmer, smoother and healthier. Cellulite and stretch marks will be noticeably reduced or even eliminated.