状况 > 身体塑形


让自己保持最佳状态

对自己的外表充满自信是一种无价的感觉。当你对自己的外表充满自信时,就会对你的每个方面都产生积极的影响。为了塑造我们的形象,我们会去健身房锻炼,保持健康饮食,甚至参加减肥中心。但是,很多时候,我们似乎无法达到预期的结果,尤其是想解决在我们的腹部和周围顽固的脂肪沉积问题。

现代科学为这个谜题提供了答案。到我们五岁时,我们体内最终拥有的脂肪细胞或脂肪储存细胞的数量,大体上是由我们的基因编码决定的。而我们体内脂肪细胞的数量是相对固定不变的,这意味着体重的增加或减少,并不会增加或减少脂肪细胞的数量。我们体内的脂肪细胞只是根据体重的增加或减少而改变大小。

早些时候,吸脂是处理体内顽固脂肪囊的最佳方法。但这是一个有创手术,也是一个昂贵的方案。医学的进步已经导致了一系列无创但有效和安全的减肥技术的发展。

医疗诊所非常重视病人的安全和效果。这就是为什么在Ensoul,像Sculpsure和CoolSculpting这些 FDA获准的设备会被使用。

如何拥有健美的塑身效果?
Kenneth Thean医生

我们可以减少哪些部位的脂肪?

哪种疗法适合我?

由于每个人的身体比例、基因组成、生活方式、饮食习惯都不同,治疗的适应性也可能会因人而异。塑身并不是遵循“一刀切”原则的减肥过程。在这一领域进行的研究表明,脂肪细胞对冷热治疗水平下更为脆弱,因此更易被摧毁。有些人的脂肪细胞更耐寒,而另一些人的脂肪细胞可能耐热。通过结合使用冷冻雕刻(一种脂肪冷冻治疗)和SculpSure激光热分解技术,我们可以很好地针对这两种类型的脂肪细胞群。这样你的期望就变成了现实。

在Ensoul,我们致力于帮助您实现您的特定需求。在这个方向上,我们提供一系列全面的服务,帮助你把梦想变成美丽的现实。

脂肪冷冻与激光治疗的过程

冷冻塑形治疗主要应用于那些体内有更多“可塑”型脂肪堆积的患者。这个手术采用了脂肪冷冻技术,专门针对那些脂肪沉积的区域。手术过程会相当舒适,一个杯状真空敷贴器被放置在皮肤表面的脂肪沉积处。最高-13°C的极低温度会集中在目标区域,冻结并摧毁潜伏在皮肤下方的脂肪细胞。在接下来的6到12周内,目标脂肪细胞会被逐渐排出体外,从而使你的局部脂肪减少,体型更美丽。

SculpSure是一种激光热分解手术,通过借助于特定波长的激光能量,温和加热皮下脂肪细胞,冷却板确保皮肤表面不受影响。最初在激光治疗过程中,患者的皮肤被持续冷却。然后使用温度范围在42°C到47°C之间进行加热。加热会导致目标脂肪细胞的结构受损。随后,受损的脂肪细胞会在接下来的8到12周内被排出体外。

常见问题解答

问题1: 塑形手术的费用是多少?

每个人都是独一无二的,费用会取决于以下可变因素;

  • 您希望塑形的区域
  • 目标区域的大小
  • 脂肪的类型
  • 您的期望结果

为了提供合适的治疗计划和准确的报价,需要进行详细的身体评估。

问题2: 我需要多少次治疗?

每个患者都是不同的。因为我们每个人在身体比例,问题领域,基因构成和饮食习惯方面的不同,所以治疗次数也会不同。在与Kenneth Thean医生进行个人咨询并由我们的身体专家完成身体评估后,您将会对治疗要求有一个清晰的了解。根据咨询和身体评估的结果,治疗计划也将最终确定。安排预约进行个人咨询,一起针对这方面讨论吧。

问题3: 男性和女性都适合吗?

身体塑形对男性和女性都同样有效。该治疗可通过定制来满足个人的体形和需求。

问题4: 我是身体塑形适合的人群吗?

对于严重超重或肥胖的人来说,身体塑形并不是一个减肥计划。身体塑形旨在通过消除顽固的脂肪细胞来实现更好的身材,传统的解决方案对这些脂肪细胞无效,如饮食控制和运动。

满足以下情况,意味着您是适合身体塑形的人群:

  • 你很健康
  • 您可以从您所需的区域,用拇指和食指抓住至少一英寸的脂肪;
  • 你没有怀孕。
  • 健康饮食和规律运动对你顽固的脂肪没有效果

要了解更多关于适合您的减肥类型方式以及您是否为这种非手术减肥手术的适合人群,您需要在首次预约时进行咨询和身体评估。安排今天与我们的医生咨询吧。

Condition > Body Contouring


Body Contouring to Help You Look and Feel Your Best

Feeling confident about how you look is a priceless sensation. When you are confident of your appearance, it positively impacts every aspect of how you carry yourself. Building our image is the reason we workout at the gym, maintain a healthy diet or even visit the slimming centre. But, many a time, we seem unable to achieve the expected results. This is particularly true for the problem of stubborn fat deposits in and around our midsection area.

Modern science offers us an explanation for this riddle. By the time we are five years old, the number of adipocytes or fat storage cells we will finally have in our body is, by and large, decided by our genetic programming. Since the number of fat cells in the body is relatively fixed and unchanged, it means that weight gain or loss does not increase of decrease the number of fat cells. The fat cells in our body only increase or decrease in size according to the weight we gain or lose respectively.

Earlier, liposuction was the best solution for people dealing with stubborn fat pockets in the body. But it’s an invasive surgery and also an expensive proposition. Strides in medical science have led to the development of a number of fat reduction technologies that are non-invasive yet effective and safe.

Ensoul Medical Clinic places great value and importance on patient-safety and results. That’s why, at Ensoul, FDA approved machines like Sculpsure and CoolSculpting are used.

How To Achieve A Toned Sculpted Body?
By Dr. Kenneth Thean

What are the Areas We Can Reduce?

Which treatment is suitable for me?

Since every person is different in terms of their physical proportions, genetic makeup, lifestyle, dietary habits, treatment suitability can also vary from person to person. Body Sculpting is not a fat reduction procedure that follows the ‘one size fits all’ principle. Research conducted in this area shows that the fat cells are more fragile to therapeutic levels of heat and cold, and are therefore able to be destroyed. Some people have fat cells that are more cold-resistance while the fat cells in others may be heat-resistant. By using a combination of CoolSculpting, which is a fat-freezing procedure, and SculpSure laser thermolysis technologies, we can target both types of fat cell populations. This way your transformation becomes a reality.

At Ensoul, we have dedicated ourselves to help you achieve your specific needs. In that direction, we offer a comprehensive range of services that can convert your dreams of a shapely body into beautiful reality.

The Process between Fat Freezing & Laser Treatment

The CoolSculpting procedure is primarily applied on patients having more of the ‘pinchable’ type of fat deposits in their bodies. This procedure employs a fat freezing technique to specifically target those very areas that fat deposits exist. The procedure is quite comfortable. A cup-shaped vacuum applicator is placed on the skin surface atop the fatty deposits. Extremely low temperatures of up to -13°C are focused on the target area, to freeze and destroy the fatty cells lurking just below the skin. Over the following 6 to 12 weeks, the targeted fat cells are gradually expelled from the body, leaving you with less localized fat and a better-shaped body.

SculpSure is a Laser Thermolysis procedure that gently heats subcutaneous fatty cells, with the help of laser energy at a specific wavelength. A cooling plate ensures that the skin surface remains unaffected. Initially, the patient’s skin is cooled down and maintained during the course of the laser treatment. The temperatures used in this procedure range between 42°C and 47°C. The application of heat results in damage to the targeted fat cells’ structure. Subsequently, the damaged fat cells are expelled from the body over the following 8 to 12 weeks.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q1. How much does Body Contouring procedure cost?

Every body is unique, the cost is dependent on variable factors;

  • The number of area(s) you would like to target
  • The size of the targeted area(s)
  • The type of fats
  • The patient’s desired results

A detailed body assessment is required in order to provide a suitable treatment plan and an accurate quote.

Q2. How many treatments will I need?

Every patient is different. It varies from person to person as each of us is different in terms of physical proportions, problem areas, genetic makeup and dietary habits. A clear picture of treatment requirements will emerge after a personal consultation with Dr. Kenneth Thean and a body assessment complete by our Body Specialist. Based on the findings of the consultation and body assessment, the treatment plan will be finalized. Schedule an appointment for a personal consultation to discuss the possibilities in this regard.

Q3. Is it suitable for men and women?

The body contouring works equally well for both men and women. The treatment is customisable to cater to individual’s body shape and needs.

Q4. Am I a candidate for Body Contouring?

Body Contouring is not meant to be a weight reduction program for people who are grossly overweight or obese. Body Sculpting aims to achieve better body contours by ridding the stubborn fat cells that resist conventional solutions like diet control and exercise.

Body Contouring is for you, if:

  • You are relatively healthy
  • You can grab at least an inch of fat, from the desired area, between your thumb and index finger;
  • You are not pregnant.
  • You have stubborn pockets of fat resistant to healthy diet and regular exercise

To learn more about which type of fat reduction modalities will be suitable for you and if you are a good candidate for this non-surgical fat reduction procedure, consultation and body assessment are required during your first appointment. Schedule an appointment with our doctor today.