治疗方法 > 抗衰老治疗

抗皱、抗衰老治疗

瘦脸和减少皱纹

我们的抗皱治疗能够防止肌肉收缩过多形成皱纹,有助于消除皱纹,使你的皮肤更光滑。这种治疗方法还可以通过向咬肌注射抗皱精华来减少颌骨的宽度,从而使整个面部更瘦、更有轮廓感,也被称为“V形”脸。众所周知,V形脸能让人看起来更年轻、更有活力。同时,也可以治疗其他会使人烦恼的病症如多汗症。


它的工作原理是什么?

用小针头将几滴抗皱血清注入肌肉中,阻断引起收缩的神经冲动。随着对肌肉的刺激减弱,皱纹也会逐渐软化消失,让你的皮肤变得更加清爽、舒适和光滑。这种抗衰老治疗会产生自然的效果,在午餐时间就可以完成,是一个获得小脸和光滑皮肤的理想治疗方法,甚至没有人能看出你做过这项治疗。


我必须多久要重复一次治疗?

初步治疗后,效果可持续约4-6个月。为了保持效果,我们建议您再完成几个疗程。由于每一张脸都是不同的,因此需要进行详细的面部评估以便更好的提供建议。

根据每个病人的疼痛忍受程度,可以使用麻醉膏来减轻任何不适。使用细针注射抗皱精华,可以减少红肿或瘀伤。该治疗是安全、快速的,拥有最短甚至没有恢复时间,并且在最初治疗后2周就可以看到效果。


谁是合适做这项治疗的人群?

我们的面部瘦身/抗衰老治疗适合以下情况的人群:

  • 强壮的咬肌
  • 胖乎乎的脸颊(或“娃娃脸”)
  • 圆脸
  • 夜间磨牙症(非自愿磨牙)
  • 脸上皱纹
  • 多汗症(腋下出汗过多)
  • 表情纹减少
  • 想要减弱强壮的下颚轮廓

面部瘦身是推荐给想要有一个更瘦小,轮廓分明的面部,并希望选择非手术方案的人群。


医生的指导和建议

如何进行治疗?

根据每个病人的疼痛忍受程度,可以使用麻醉膏来减轻任何不适。使用细针注射抗皱精华,可以减少红肿或瘀伤。该治疗是安全、快速的,拥有最短甚至没有恢复时间,并且在最初治疗后2周就可以看到效果。

Treatment > Anti-Wrinkle Treatment

Anti-Wrinkle, Anti-Ageing Treatment

Give Your Face a Slimmer Look & Minimize Wrinkles

Our anti-wrinkle treatment is effective in smoothing out lines, as it prevents contraction of the muscles which in turn, lead to formation of wrinkles. The end result, of the treatment, is a much smoother complexion for  your skin. By injecting the masseter muscles with anti-wrinkle serum, the treatment also helps in trimming the broadness of the jaws, giving the face that coveted “V-shaped” look, with slimmer and sharper contours.  The V-shape face is considered the ultimate in facial beauty, and adds youth and freshness to the persona.  This treatment is also useful in treating hyperhidrosis and other similar.

How does anti-wrinkle serum work?

The muscle is injected with a few drops of anti-wrinkle serum, by way of a tiny needle, effectively blocking the transmission of nerve impulses that are responsible for the contractions. With reduced stimulation to the muscle, the lines will begin to soften gradually, imparting a relaxed, smoother, and refreshed look to  your skin. This anti-ageing procedure assures  natural results and so convenient that you can get it done during your lunch hour. It’s the smart and convenient solution to acquire a perfectly-shaped face with youthful skin, and no one will know, unless you choose to tell them! 

How often must I undergo the treatment?

The effects of the treatment, stay for about 4-6 months following the initial procedure. To ensure the results remain intact, we suggest  repeating the procedure over some more sessions. Since every face is unique, we advise a detailed facial assessment prior to the actual treatment.

Who qualifies for the treatment?

Our Facial Slimming/ anti-ageing procedure is ideal for people who struggle  with these conditions:

  • Strong or prominent masseter muscles
  • Chubby or fluffy cheeks (commonly known as 'baby' face') 
  • Roundish face
  • Bruxism (involuntary grinding of teeth at night)
  • Wrinkles forming on the Face
  • Hyperhidrosis (Excess Sweating in UnderArm areas)
  • Pronounced Expression Lines 
  • Strong or thick Jawline 

Facial Slimming is ideal for individuals who are keen  to acquire sharper, more prominent facial features, and looking for non-surgical options.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

How is the anti-ageing procedure conducted?

Firstly, a numbing cream is applied locally to reduce the discomfort level of the patient. The dosage is calibrated according to the individual pain threshold of each patient. Thereafter, to minimize redness and bruising, a fine needle is used to inject the anti-wrinkle serum in the affected areas. The treatment is a safe, and quick procedure that comes, with minimal to no downtime. What’s more, the effects are also evident as early as  2 weeks of undergoing the initial treatment.