治疗方法 > 血管黄激光

什么是专业黄激光?

德国工程设计的专业黄激光是一些诊所常用的双重黄激光/组合激光器的改进版本。由于其特殊的577nm波长,专业黄激光代表了血管治疗的黄金标准,能够治疗如血管病变的清除、酒渣鼻、以及表皮色素沉着治疗如皮肤褪色。它能够同时针对色素沉着和底层血管,获得持久的效果,这也是为什么这种激光是医生常用的美容工具的原因之一。

由于专业黄激光的精确波长为577nm,因此它也是一种安全的选择。可以用于治疗面部皮肤疾病,如痤疮、酒渣鼻、色素沉着、面部静脉和不均匀的皮肤纹理。然而,必须注意的是,效果是慢慢显现出来的,皮肤会变得更细腻,质地更均匀,看起来也更年轻。

专业黄激光的独特

专业黄激光和其他皮肤再生激光器的主要区别在于,波长和需要波长的可用脉冲持续时间调整。换言之,不同的激光波长(光的颜色)可以针对不同的皮肤问题,医生可以将适当的波长与适当的脉冲持续时间相匹配,从而在不影响周围组织的情况下达到预期的临床效果。

传统上,治疗色素性病变(如太阳斑和老年斑)和血管病变(或不美观的静脉)最常用的激光波长是532nm激光或绿色激光。

绿色激光对I型至III型皮肤(肤色较浅)有很好的效果,但532nm已不再是针对IV型和V型(深色肤色)血管病变的理想波长(或颜色)。

颜色很重要

业界首款577nm纯黄色激光可以用于皮肤再生,在治疗血管时有最佳的吸收效果。,黄色波长在血液中的吸收率比标准绿色波长(532nm)高出40%。这就意味着治疗过程中所需的能量更少,而且反过来又提供了许多显著的优势,包括:

  • ​最小的副作用风险,如烧伤或色素沉着改变

  • ​能够以比532nm激光低得多的功率治疗血管病变

  • ​能够安全地治疗深色皮肤,这在532nm激光器中并不常见

  • ​能够针对所有皮肤类型的年轻化,进行分数激光扫描。

  • ​能够针对所有皮肤类型的酒渣鼻,进行分数激光扫描。

  • ​能够安全治疗I型至IV型皮肤的血管病变

  • ​能够同时治疗VEGF和表面中度黄褐斑

  • 能够安全治疗所有皮肤类型的色素性病变

深度问题

大多数可见的不需要的皮肤斑点,变色或发红(血管),都扎根于一个更深的血管网络,这些血管网会延伸到传统绿色(532nm)激光的可治疗的深度之外。不治疗这些区域可能会导致复发和无法有效根治深层色素沉着和血管问题。

专业黄激光比标准绿色激光穿透更深,同时治疗可见病变和潜在血管。无论是对于浅色皮肤还是深色皮肤,都能够安全地治疗更大量的适应症。

治疗

多种治疗方案

血管疾病-血管病变是由于毛细血管扩张引起的。它们可以是出现在皮肤上的红点或可见的丝线。专业黄激光可以很容易地用它的黄光来收缩血管,而不会损伤毛细血管。

  • 面部/鼻腔静脉和血管-与其他激光相比,专业黄激光在红细胞中的吸收率最高。这会减少面部尤其是脸颊和鼻子难看的静脉或血管。
  • 发红和酒渣鼻-发红和酒渣鼻是由血管扩张引起的。专业黄激光有效地缩小了这些血管的大小/或完全消除这些血管,从而减少了发红,肤色更加均匀。
  • 痤疮后的红色斑点-这些红色的斑点也被称为PIE(炎症后红斑)或痤疮后红斑。在严重发炎的部位,如中度至重度痤疮,由于血液循环增加就会形成这样的红色疤痕,即使在痤疮愈合后也会持续存在。专业黄激光通过减少这些区域的血管,从而有效减少这些红色疤痕。
  • 樱桃状血管瘤、毛细血管扩张等。

色素沉着与皮肤再生

专业黄激光是首款提供色素沉着和皮肤再生两种治疗选择的激光器。扫描仪探头可用于更大区域和更广泛的色素沉着,而单独的点状探头可用于定位目标病变/斑点。

  • 色素沉着,如黄褐斑、日晒/老年斑、雀斑——由于独特的波长,来自于专业黄激光的能量被黑色素(色素)和底层血管吸收。这会导致色素分解,同时也会减少产生这些色素的皮肤细胞的血液供应,阻止这些皮肤细胞产生色素,并确保更持久的结果。
  • 皮肤再生-除了减少发红和色素沉着外,专业黄激光的能量也被真皮(皮肤层)吸收,治疗和改善皮肤的支撑结构。只需一次治疗,皮肤就会看起来更明亮,感觉更紧致。

医生的指导和建议

由于它能够同时瞄准色素和底层血管,获得持久的效果,黄色激光是治疗色素性病变的有效波长。黄色激光束也可以作为痤疮的激光治疗,直接照射在脸上,破坏痤疮丙酸杆菌,缩小皮脂腺,减少皮脂分泌。黄激光还可以促进胶原蛋白的生长,减少红色小血管,对皮肤产生全面紧致和恢复年轻活力的效果。

我为不同的情况设计了不同的方案。通过使用不同波长的激光组合,能够治疗和提高疗效,效果也可以更持久。

Treatment > Vascular Yellow Laser

What is Pro Yellow Laser?

The German-engineered Quadrostar Pro Yellow Laser is an improved version of the commonly used Dual Yellow/Combination laser at some clinics. Due to its special wavelength of 577nm, the Pro Yellow laser represents the gold standard for vascular treatments such as vascular lesion removal and vascular laser for rosacea as well as epidermal pigmentation treatments such as depigmentation of skin. It has been a huge hit since its introduction due to its ability to target both pigmentation and underlying vessels for long-lasting results.

Since it is applied at a precise wavelength of 577 nm, Pro Yellow Laser is a safe option for treating a number of facial skin conditions like acne marks, rosacea, pigmentation, facial veins, and uneven skin textures. However, it must be noted that results are manifested gradually, with skin emerging clearer, more even-textured, and younger-looking too.

The Pro Yellow Difference

The main differences between the Pro Yellow and other skin rejuvenation lasers has to do with wavelength and the available pulse duration adjustments of each desired wavelength. In other words, different laser wavelengths (colors of light) target different skin issues, providing the physician can match the proper wavelength with the proper pulse durations to achieve the desired clinical endpoint without affecting the surrounding tissue.

Traditionally, the most commonly used laser wavelength for the treatment of pigmented lesions (such as sun spots & age spots) and vascular lesions (or unsightly veins) has been the 532nm laser, or green laser light.

Green lasers provide very good results in skin types I to III, but 532nm is no longer the ideal wavelength (or color) for targeting vascular lesions for skin types 1-IV.

Color Matters

The ideal wavelength is 577nm, or yellow light and until the North American debut in 2014, a pure yellow laser of sufficient power for skin rejuvenation was not available. That is until the debut of the QuadroStar ProYellow laser, the industry’s first 577nm pure yellow laser for skin rejuvenation.

The Pro Yellow wavelength (577nm) provides the best absorption when treating blood vessels. Compared to the standard green wavelength (532nm), the yellow wavelength is able to produce 40% higher absorption in blood. This translates to less required power during treatment, which in turn provides a number of significant advantages, including:

  • Minimal risk of side effects, such as burns or pigmentation change
  • Ability to treat vascular lesions at much lower power than 532nm lasers
  • Ability to safely treat darker skin types, which is not typical for 532nm lasers
  • Ability to provide fractional laser scanning for rejuvenation on skin types I to V
  • Ability to provide fractional laser scanning for rosacea on skin types I and up
  • Ability to safely treat vascular lesions on skin types I to IV
  • Ability to simultaneously treat both the VEGF and mid to epidermal melasma
  • Ability to safely treat pigmented lesions up to skin type V

Depth Matters

The majority of visible unwanted skin spots, discoloration or redness (blood vessels), are rooted in a deeper vascular network of veins that that extend beyond the treatable depth of traditional green (532nm) lasers. Not addressing these areas can result in recurrence and the inability to effectively treat deeper pigmented and vascular issues.

The Pro Yellow laser penetrates deeper than standard green lasers, simultaneously addressing both visible lesions and underlying vessels. This also allows for safe treatment of a wider variety of indications for both light and dark skin types.

Treatment for

A Wide Variety of Treatment Options

Vascular Conditions

Vascular lesions are caused by small, dilated capillaries. They can appear as red spots, or visible threads on the skin. The Pro Yellow laser can readily treat think by shrinking the vessels with its yellow light, with no damage to the capillaries.

  • Facial/nose veins and blood vessels – the ProYellow Laser has the highest rate of absorption in red blood cells compared to any other lasers. This results in the reduction of unsightly veins or blood vessels on the face, especially common on the cheeks and nose.
  • Redness and rosacea – Redness and rosacea are caused by dilated (bigger in size) blood vessels. The ProYellow laser effectively reduces the size/or completely eliminates these blood vessels, therefore resulting in reduced redness and a more even complexion.
  • Red marks after acne – These red marks are also known as PIE (Post- inflammatory Erythema) or Erythema post-acne. The red marks formed due to increased blood circulation at badly-inflamed areas such as moderate to severe acne and persist even after the acne heals. The ProYellow laser can very effectively reduce these red marks by reducing the blood vessels in these areas.
  • Cherry angiomas, Telangiectasia, etc.

Pigmentation & Skin Rejuvenation

The ProYellow laser is the first laser that offers two options for treating pigmentation and skin rejuvenation. The scanner handpiece for larger areas and more diffused pigmentation, and the individual spot handpiece for targeted lesions/spots.

  • Pigmentation such as melasma, sun/age spots, freckles – Due to its unique wavelength, the energy from the ProYellow laser is absorbed by both melanin (pigments) and the underlying blood vessels. This results in breakdown of pigments and at the same time, reduces the blood supply to the skin cells that produce these pigments. This will prevent these skin cells from producing pigments and ensure longer-lasting results.
  • Skin rejuvenation – Apart from reducing redness and pigmentation, the ProYellow laser’s energy is also absorbed into the dermis (skin layer) to treat and improve the skin’s support structure. Skin will look brighter and feel tighter with just 1 treatment.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

The Yellow laser is an effective wavelength for treating pigmented lesions, as it has the ability to target both the pigment and underlying vessels for long-lasting results. A yellow laser beam also acts as the laser treatment for acne is directed at the face, which destroys the Propionibacterium acne bacteria and shrinks the sebaceous gland to reduce the production of sebum. The yellow light also promotes collagen growth and reduces small red blood vessels. This resulting an overall tightening, firming and rejuvenating effect on skin.

I have devised various of protocols for different conditions. By using a combination of different wavelength lasers, I am able to treat and improve the efficacy of the condition. The results can also been seen longer lasting.