状况 > 雀斑

雀斑-原因、治疗和去除方法

什么是雀斑?

雀斑是一种含有黑色素的皮肤细胞(角质形成细胞),即皮肤外层的棕色皮肤色素,因此雀斑是平坦且无法感觉到的。与痣不同,雀斑不会引起肿块。当黑色素由称为黑素细胞的特化细胞产生时,就会出现雀斑。暴露在阳光下会刺激黑素细胞增加其产生的黑色素量,色素渗出后被周围的皮肤细胞吸收。这就是为什么颜色出现在斑点上,而不是均匀地分布在皮肤上。由于人们通常在夏天会有更多的阳光照射,因此夏天往往会出现更多的雀斑。雀斑可以在所有类型的肤色上产生。

如何治疗雀斑?我怎样才能防止它出现?

我们在新加坡有一系列去除雀斑的治疗选择方案,可以减轻棕色斑点,使皮肤更接近平衡色调,大多数的棕色斑点都可以很容易地淡化。

通常情况下,并非每个人的皮肤都会通过同一组治疗得到改善,为达到最佳效果,可能需要单独或组合治疗。根据您的咨询结果,我将为您定制最合适的治疗方法。

为防止雀斑复发,预防是关键。我建议使用至少SPF(防晒系数)30及以上的防水防晒霜。在阳光下之前,确保您的皮肤被完全覆盖。由于雀斑通常是由阳光照射引起的,因此请确保您免受紫外线照射,以减少雀斑出现的可能性。

Condition > Freckles

Freckles – Causes, Treatment & Removal Method

What are Freckles?

Freckles are groups of skin cells (keratinocytes) that contain melanin, the brown skin pigment on the outer layer of the skin, so the spots are flat and cannot be felt. Unlike mole, freckles do not cause a lump. Freckles occur when melanin is produced by a specialized cell called a melanocyte. Exposure to sunlight stimulates the melanocyte to increase the amount of melanin it makes and the pigment seeps out and is picked up by the surrounding skin cells. That’s why the color appears in spots, instead of uniformly across the skin. Since people generally get more sun exposure in the summer, they tend to freckle more at that time. Freckles can also develop on all types of skin tones. 

Treatment for Freckles and How Can I Prevent It From Appearing?

We have a range of treatment options for freckles removal in Singapore, which can lighten your brown spots and bring your skin closer to a balance tone as most brown spots can quite easily be lightened.

Frequently, individual or a combination of treatments may be required for best results as not everyone’s skin will improve with the same set of treatments. Following your consultation, I will customize the most appropriate treatment for you.

To ensure freckles from recurring, prevention is key. I recommended to apply water-resistant sunscreens with at least SPF (sun protection factor) 30 and above. Ensure your skin are fully covered before going under the sun. As freckles are usually caused by sun exposure, ensure you are well protected from the UV to reduce the probability of developing freckles.