治疗方法 > 高强度聚焦超声波提拉(HIFU)

新加坡的HIFU治疗

舒适有效的无创性皮肤提拉紧致治疗。

什么是HIFU皮肤提拉?

HIFU皮肤提拉是新加坡的一种提拉疗法。这是一种使用高强度聚焦超声技术(HIFU)的无创、抗衰老的整容治疗,可让患者拥有更理想的V形脸,同时颈部和下巴轮廓更清晰,皮肤紧致,恢复活力。这种无痛、无需手术的治疗方法还可以减少眼部、额头和口腔周围的细纹和皱纹。

HIFU皮肤提拉的工作原理是什么?

SygmaLift治疗有3个部分,前两个部分利用HIFU技术。与其他超声系统相比,因为它独家使用分级模式下的超声线,所以它是无痛的。高强度聚焦超声可以从内到外进行无创工作。在不损害皮肤及其周围组织的情况下,它在浅表肌肉腱膜系统(SMAS)层上形成选择性的热凝固区,以改善皮肤松弛和减少脂肪细胞。治疗温度可以达到60至70摄氏度,而且不会损伤皮肤表面。

第一部分:专为面部重塑和提拉的聚焦超声线

SygmaLift能够聚焦在2毫米、4毫米、4.5毫米至5毫米的深度。因为它的深度能达到5毫米,所以它不仅是一个面部提拉系统,也是一个面部重塑系统。当每一束聚焦超声通过组织时,它会产生一个渐进的热效应,向下延伸到脂肪组织,刺激下巴和脸颊区域的脂肪分解

第二部分:三微聚焦超声促进皮肤年轻化和刺激胶原蛋白

三微聚焦超声主要针对眼睛、额头和嘴部等皮肤更薄、更细腻的部位。它能在1mm、1.5mm和2mm的不同深度刺激活性,用于胶原纤维的重塑,促进组织氧化,使其由内而外再生。

第三部分:改善肤色,增强肌肤光泽

HIFU皮肤提拉治疗还可以增强皮肤光泽,它能够通过血管扩张,将必要的营养物质输送到皮肤组织,以增加胶原蛋白的合成和生长因子的生成。舒缓红肿发炎,加速皮肤修复,均匀肤色和纹理,刺激循环和淋巴系统。

HIFU Sygmalift和其他HIFU有什么区别?

主要的区别是疼痛。HIFU Symalift使用的是分级HIFU,实际上是无痛的。传统的HIFUs一直使用非常聚焦的大光束,穿透皮肤深处,在治疗过程中会引起很大的疼痛感。使用HIFU Sygmalift,这些光束会被分解成许多不同的部分,允许它们绕过并穿透皮肤表面,刺激和重塑胶原蛋白,从而使皮肤紧致。

我们的皮肤紧致和提拉计划是一种三维的皮肤紧致疗法,使用Sygmalift,它使用高强度超声波(HIFU)技术为深层真皮加热,通过刺激胶原蛋白使皮肤更加光滑。

这种无创医疗技术是抚平皱纹、紧致肌肤的理想选择。

临床证明,在治疗光损伤和皮肤衰老迹象时,有以下几种不同的治疗方式是安全有效的:

  1. 紧致和提拉皮肤可以改善皮肤松弛和下垂、以及脸颊、下巴、眼睛和颈部的细纹和皱纹。
  2. 皮肤再生和紧致能使肌肤从外到内焕发活力,改善质地、肤色,减少细纹和皱纹的出现
  3. 获得瘦脸或V形脸。
  4. Sygmalift眼部护理是一种非手术性眼部提拉术,可减少细纹,改善眼部周围皮肤松弛。

治疗

谁是适合做HIFU治疗的人群?

虽然它对所有年龄和皮肤类型的人群来说都是安全的,但是它对于那些想改善皮肤松弛的人来说才是最好的。适合那些40岁至50岁的正在考虑面部提拉的患者,或20多岁以上正想获得更清晰的V形轮廓的人群。

精确的超声波能量束,目标是结缔组织和加热真皮以刺激胶原蛋白的产生。它非常适合:

  • 脸颊下垂
  • 鱼尾纹
  • 下颌
  • 笑纹
  • 面部年轻化
  • 除皱
  • 面部重塑

HIFU防衰老

随着年龄的增长,我们的胶原蛋白产生开始变慢,皮肤上的弹性纤维开始变得不那么密集。HIFU能通过加热和刺激现有的胶原纤维来促进胶原蛋白的生产。这会导致它们变厚,从而产生长期的紧致和提拉效果!

由于超声波激光发射的高能量,它也被用来分解面部脂肪,它提供了一个非常受欢迎的作用!不仅能让你的皮肤更年轻,而且能让你的脸型更紧致、更小!首创的HIFU技术不仅能紧致肌肤,还能减少脂肪!现在谁不想要一个更清晰的下巴线条,谁不想减小双下巴和瘦下巴。

医生的指导和建议

在新加坡,我们有不同类型的HIFU治疗方式,Sygmalift是我们推荐的选择之一。

为什么选择Sygmalift?

这项创新的HIFU专利技术能够以分级模式储存超声能量,使这种治疗方法非常适合于害怕疼痛或不熟悉美学手术的患者。整个过程是愉快和无痛的,不需要麻木或麻醉霜。同时冷激光联合治疗意味着40天就可以看到效果。

Sygmalift是其他整容方法的一个很好的替代品,如外科手术、神经毒素注射或皮肤填充剂。

有恢复时间吗?

没有。与其他的超声波治疗或整容治疗不同,SygmaLift是无痛的,因为超声波能量是以分级模式发射的。它会给你带来舒适的感觉,没有必要使用止痛药或麻药膏。

这种治疗没有恢复时间。这是一个在办公室的护理,让您在治疗后就可以立即恢复正常的生活。不需要特殊的术后服务。

Treatment > HIFU SygmaLIFT

HIFU Treatment in Singapore

Painless & Effective Non-Invasive Treatment for Skin Lifting & Tightening Treatment.

What is the HIFU Skin Lifting Treatment?

HIFU Skin Lift is a treatment available in Singapore, for lifting the skin and giving it a youthful look. Basically an anti-aging face lift procedure that is non-invasive, this treatment uses High Intensity Focused Ultrasound technology (HIFU) to give discerning people an attractive, desirable V-Shaped face. Apart from helping to add more definition to the neck and jawline, this treatment is used in skin tightening and rejuvenation regimens. Totally painless, this non-surgical treatment can also minimize the fine lines and wrinkles that form around the eyes, forehead and mouth.

How does the HIFU skin-lifting procedure work?

The SygmaLift treatment is spread over 3 parts, with the HIFU technology deployed in the first two parts.. Compared to other ultrasound-based treatments, the HIFU procedure is pain free because it specifically uses ultrasound lines in the fractionated mode, which simply means  that the high-intensity focal ultrasound operates in a non-invasive manner, from the inside-out. Without affecting the skin and its surrounding tissues, the HIFU procedure selectively creates thermal coagulative zones over the Superficial Muscular Aponeurotic System (SMAS) layer to reduce skin laxity, and fat cells. The skin surface remains undamaged as the typical temperatures reached during the treatment range between 60 and 70 degrees Celsius.

PART I:  Facial Remodeling and Lifting achieved with exclusive ultrasound focal lines

SygmaLift is capable of focusing at depths of 2mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, and  5mm. Its ability to operate at 5mm depths, equips the technology to perform facial remodeling processes, in addition to being a facial lifting system. Each focused beam of ultrasound traversing through the tissue, transmits a progressive thermal effect to the adipose tissue, which in turn, stimulates fat breakdown in the chin and cheek areas

PART II:  Skin Rejuvenation and Collagen Stimulation with tri micro focal ultrasound

Tri-Micro Focal Ultrasound primarily targets areas on the face, such as the eyes, forehead and mouth, where the skin is more delicate, and thinner. The ultrasound can stimulate bioactivity at depths of 1mm, 1.5mm, and 2mm, essential for remodeling of collagen fibres, oxygenation of the tissues, and tissue regeneration from the inside-out.

PART III:  Skin tone improvement and glowing skin

HIFU Skin Lift treatment also contributes to enhanced skin glow, because it boosts collagen synthesis rates, apart from growth factor production by way of vasodilation, transporting essential nutrients, directly to the skin tissue. It also helps in reducing redness,  and soothing inflammation, while speeding up skin repair, give an even tone and texture to skin, and boosting circulation and the lymphatic system.

What are the benefits of HIFU Sygmalift over the other HIFUs in the market?

The main differentiator between HIFU SygmaLift and other HIFU treatments, is the pain factor. HIFU SygmaLift is literally pain-free because it uses fractionated HIFU. Conventional HIFU treatments are known to use very focus large beams with penetration taking place very deep in the skin, resulting in unbearable pain to the patient, while undergoing the treatment. However, in the case of HIFU Sygmalift, these beams are separated into several different fractions, so that they bypass and penetrate the skin surface, stimulating and remodeling the collagen, which tightens the skin.

Our Skin Tightening and Lifting program is a three-dimensional skin treatment that relies upon the Sygmalift technology, to stimulate collagen production through deep dermal heating, leaving you with smoother skin.

This completely non-invasive medical technology is perfect for lifting the skin, as it smoothens wrinkles, and tightens the skin.

The following specific procedures have been clinically proven safe and effective, for treating the symptoms of photo damage and skin ageing:

  1. Skin Tightening & Lifting works on lax, sagging skin, fine lines and wrinkles forming in visible areas such as cheek, jowl, eye and neck.
  2. Skin Resurfacing & Tightening revives skin from the outside in, significantly enhancing skin tone and texture, while minimizing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  3. Achieve a slimmer face or ‘V’ shape face.
  4. SygmaLift Eyes, is a non-surgical eye-lift procedure that reduces fine wrinkles and tightens the lax skin in areas around the eye. 


Who can opt for the HIFU Treatment?

While it is safe for all ages and skin types, HIFU SygmaLift  is ideal for people who wish to correct their saggy skin. From people in their 40s and 50s, and considering a face lift, to people in their late 20s and beyond,  desirous of a sharper V-line, HIFU is the answer. 

The ultrasound energy beams are used with precision, to target connective tissues, thus heating the dermis to boost collagen production. HIFU is perfect for reducing:

  • Sagging Cheeks
  • Crow’s feet
  • Heavy and sagging jowls 
  • Laugh lines
  • Facial wear and tear
  • Wrinkles
  • Facial inconsistencies and anomalies

HIFU for slowing down aging effects

As our body’s collagen production begins to slacken with the onset of age, the elastic fibres across the skin, begin to lose their density. HIFU stimulates the existing collagen fibres, with heat application, and accelerates collagen production. The heat effect causes thickening of the collagen fibres, leading to  long-term tightening and lifting of the facial skin!

A welcome side-effect of HIFU is that the high levels of energy emitted by the ultrasound lasers, are also useful for melting away facial fats! This not only means that your skin sports a more youthful look, feels tighter, and the size of your face also reduces. This is the first HIFU technology capable of  tightening the skin, as well as melt away fats! Wouldn’t you love  a slimmer jaw line, a much-reduced double chin, and jowls that aren’t so large anymore.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation for HIFU lifting

When it comes to HIFU treatment in Singapore, we have different types of HIFU modalities, with Sygmalift being one of our recommended options.

Why choose Sygmalift?

With an innovative and patented HIFU technology that can deliver ultrasound energy in fractionated mode, this treatment is the perfect solution for people who want to look good but  are afraid of the pain, or if they are unsure about aesthetic procedures. The entire SygmaLift procedure is pleasant and pain-free, without any need of numbing or anaesthetic cream. Moreover, due to combining it with cold laser therapy, results will begin to appear as early as 40 days after the procedure. 

SygmaLift offers a viable alternative to traditional methods used for face lifting, such as dermal fillers, surgical interventions, and neurotoxin injections.

Is there any downtime?

There is no downtime involved in SygmaLift procedures. As it is an in-office procedure, you can resume your normal routine, almost immediately after undergoing the treatment. You also don’t require any kind of special aftercare.