治疗方法 > 减脂激光

使用SculpSure自然塑造您理想的身材

尽管进行了有规律的运动和健康饮食,但你的身体仍在不断地累积脂肪。因此,衣服会变得很紧,你也会对自己的外表产生复杂的情绪。你可能已经尝试使用过很多减肥霜,花哨的饮食,甚至有过抽脂的想法。但现在,你可以选择SculpSure,这是一种无创的脂肪分解技术,已经过临床测试,证实是安全有效的。

SculpSure基于激光技术,是一种已经获得了FDA批准的身体塑形治疗方法。它使用安全的医用激光,每次治疗仅需25分钟就能破坏多余的脂肪细胞,而且不会影响周围组织或脂肪细胞。它也可以同时应用于身体的四个部位。在一次治疗过程中,就可减少25% 的脂肪。

SculpSure治疗感觉怎么样?

由于1060nm波长对脂肪组织的特异性亲和力,加上几乎不会被真皮吸收,SculpSure每次仅需25分钟就能有效地治疗目标脂肪区域。随着时间的推移,身体会最快在6周内自然地清除被破坏的脂肪细胞,通常会在12周内达到最佳结果。

  • ​在真皮内的最小吸收,使皮肤表面不受伤害
  • Advanced Contact Cooling ™ 提高患者舒适度
  • 热扩散的羽化提供了自然的效果
  • 轻微和短暂的副作用


由于表面积和脂肪含量的不同,患者可能会有不同的体验。大多数情况下,患者会感受到一种凉爽的感觉。在整个治疗过程中皮肤表面都会保持凉爽舒适,激光能量主要集中在皮下的脂肪细胞上。

在这个阶段,温度保持在42°C到47°C之间,在不损害周围组织的情况下,分解受影响区域的皮下脂肪。由于激光热解机利用了热能,刺激产生更多的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,使皮肤更紧致。这种治疗是无痛的,没有恢复时间或限制。让身体塑形变得如此简单和方便,甚至可以在您的午餐休息时间安排一次预约。

加热会破坏目标脂肪细胞的结构。随后,受损的脂肪细胞在接下来的8至12周内被排出体外。

治疗区域

  • 上下腹部
  • 大腿内外侧
  • 副乳和背部脂肪
  • 臀部下方(香蕉卷)
  • 男性胸部((男性女乳症)
  • 两翼
  • 大腿外侧上方
  • 手臂
  • 双下巴(颏下区)
  • 膝盖
  • 小腿

其他好处

  • 提高皮肤弹性
  • 减少拉伸痕迹的出现
  • 改善橘皮组织的外观和质地
  • 减少肿胀问题区域

哪种疗法适合我?

由于每个人的身体比例、基因组成、生活方式、饮食习惯都不同,治疗的适应性也可能会因人而异。塑身并不是遵循“一刀切”原则的减肥过程。在这一领域进行的研究表明,脂肪细胞对冷热治疗水平下更为脆弱,因此更易被摧毁。有些人的脂肪细胞更耐寒,而另一些人的脂肪细胞可能耐热。通过结合使用冷冻雕刻(一种脂肪冷冻治疗)和SculpSure激光热分解技术,我们可以很好地针对这两种类型的脂肪细胞群。这样你的期望就变成了现实。

在Ensoul,我们致力于帮助您实现您的特定需求。在这个方向上,我们提供一系列全面的服务,帮助你把梦想变成美丽的现实。

流程

咨询

Kenneth Thean医生将首先了解您关注的领域和减肥目标。在我们的身体专家完成详细的身体评估后,他将制定适合你的治疗计划,并评估您可以从这个治疗中得到什么结果。

治疗前

我们的身体专家将为您进行详细的身体评估。

  • 360°3D成像
  • 2D 6位基线
  • 体重
  • 体脂分析
  • 胶带周长测量
  • 卡尺读数

将对目标区域进行评估和标记治疗框架。

治疗期间

将在计划治疗框架内的区域放置适当的治疗探头。由于该技术只专注脂肪细胞,其他组织不会受到影响。在我们的可调节床上放松身心,享受观看您最喜爱的Netflix节目。

治疗后

将在目标部位使用一种低能声波脉动无创冲击波疗法,以分解脂肪细胞。这个过程也有助于促进循环和刺激淋巴引流,从而加速被破坏的脂肪细胞的清除过程。

Treatment > Warm Sculpting

Achieve Your Ideal Body Shape Naturally with SculpSure

Despite regular exercise and a healthy diet, your body keeps accumulating fat. As a result, clothes become tight and you also have complexes about your appearance. You may have tried out a number of fat-reduction creams, fancy diets and even toyed with the idea of undergoing liposuction. Now, you can opt for SculpSure, a fat disruption technology that is non-invasive, has been clinically tested and found safe and effective.

A laser-based technology, SculpSure is a body contouring treatment that has received FDA clearances. Using a safe medical laser, SculpSure destroys unwanted fat cells in just 25 minutes per treatment. SculpSure does not affect surrounding tissues or fat cells. It can also be applied simultaneously in as many as four areas of the body. It is known to result in fat reduction by as much as 25% in one treatment session

How does SculpSure feel?

The 1060nm wavelength’s specific affinity for adipose tissue, coupled with minimal absorption in the dermis, allows SculpSure to efficiently treat areas of troublesome fat in just 25 minutes per treatment. Over time, the body naturally eliminates the disrupted fat cells with results seen as quickly as 6 weeks and optimal results usually seen in as few as 12 weeks.

  • Minimal absorption in the dermis leaves the skin’s surface unharmed
  • Advanced Contact Cooling™ enhances patient comfort
  • Feathering of heat spread provides natural-looking results
  • Mild and transient side effects


Patient may experience differently due to the surface area and the amount of fat that is present there. Most times, patient would undergo a cool sensation that keeps the skin surface cool and comfortable throughout the duration of the treatment, while laser energy is focused on the subcutaneous fat cells.

During this phase, the temperatures are generated between 42°C and 47°C , breaking down the subcutaneous fat in the affected areas – without damaging the surrounding tissues. As the laser thermolysis machine utilizes heat energy, it stimulates more collagen and elastin production, giving patients with loose, lax skin – a tighter and firmer skin. The treatment is pain-free and has no downtime or restrictions. The body contouring procedure is so simple and convenient that it’s possible to schedule an appointment even during your lunch break.

The application of heat results in damage to the targeted fat cells’ structure. Subsequently, the damaged fat cells are expelled from the body over the following 8 to 12 weeks.

Treatment Areas

  • Abdomen
  • Inner and Outer Thighs
  • Bra and Back Fat
  • Underneath the Buttocks (Banana Roll)
  • Men Chest (Gynecomastia)
  • Flanks
  • Saddlebags
  • Arms
  • Double Chin (Submental Area) : slimmer appearance of the chin and neck.
  • Knees
  • Calves
  • Cellulite

Other Benefits

  • Improve skin elasticity
  • Reduce the appearance of stretchmarks
  • Reduce the appearance and the texture appearance of cellulite
  • Reduce bulging problem areas

Which Treatment is Suitable for me?

Since every person is different in terms of their physical proportions, genetic makeup, lifestyle, dietary habits, treatment suitability can also vary from person to person. Body Sculpting is not a fat reduction procedure that follows the ‘one size fits all’ principle. Research conducted in this area shows that the fat cells are more fragile to therapeutic levels of heat and cold, and are therefore able to be destroyed. Some people have fat cells that are more cold-resistance while the fat cells in others may be heat-resistant. By using a combination of CoolSculpting, which is a fat-freezing procedure, and SculpSure laser thermolysis technologies, we can target both types of fat cell populations. This way your transformation becomes a reality.

At Ensoul, we have dedicated ourselves to help you achieve your specific needs. In that direction, we offer a comprehensive range of services that can convert your dreams of a shapely body into beautiful reality.

The Process

Consultation

Dr. Kenneth Thean will start by understanding your area of concern and fat reduction goals. After a detailed body assessment completed by our Body Specialist, he will evaluate and assess the suitable treatment plan for you and review what results you can expect from this procedure.

Before Treatment

A detailed body assessment will be conducted by our Body Specialist.

  • 360° 3D Imaging
  • 2D 6-position baseline
  • InBody weight
  • Body fat analysis
  • Tape circumferential measurements
  • Calliper readings

The procedure’s framework will be assessed and marked on the targeted area(s).

During Treatment

The appropriate applicator will be placed onto the area within the planned framework. As the technology only focuses on fat cells, the other tissues will not be affected. Relax and enjoy your treatment in our adjustable bed while streaming your favourite Netflix shows.

After Treatment

A non-invasive shockwave therapy that uses low energy acoustic wave pulsations is applied onto the treated areas to break up the fat cells. This process also helps to enhance circulation and stimulates lymphatic drainage, which increases the elimination of destroyed fat cells.