治疗方法 > 强脉冲光嫩肤

强脉冲光嫩肤

强脉冲光嫩肤,也称为IPL光嫩肤,是目前流行的“必备”面部皮肤再生疗法。这是一种无创性面部恢复治疗,旨在获得更年轻和更健康的皮肤。在世界范围内进行的研究表明,强脉冲光嫩肤能拥有比面霜和其他产品更好的效果。

什么是嫩肤?

经常暴露在阳光下会损害皮肤,并导致常见的皮肤问题,如发红、雀斑、老年斑和皮肤纹理不均匀。为了帮助你恢复这种皮肤损伤,Clear Skincare 诊所简单实惠的强脉冲光嫩肤疗法可以让你的皮肤恢复活力,明显减少皮肤问题。将强烈的脉冲光传送到皮肤上,被多余的皮肤色素吸收,导致色素粉碎并封闭周围的小血管。并且激光的热能可以刺激新胶原蛋白的产生,使皮肤紧实并缩小毛孔,使皮肤看起来更完美。

说明

强脉冲光嫩肤疗法使用宽带光的力量来改善太阳斑、酒渣鼻、老年斑和皮肤外观。这种疗法还可以用于脱毛,光疗,以及减轻皮肤病如痤疮。由于这种疗法有效、经济、无创,是一种受欢迎的治疗方法。

强脉冲光过程对你的皮肤有什么好处?

手持设备将广谱光脉冲传送到皮肤深层,由于光能在分子水平上影响皮肤,因此不需要任何的切口或注射。你可以把它想象成一个闪烁的正在发出散射波长光的手电筒,这也使得强脉冲光能够非常精确地治疗特定区域或皮肤问题。

它会怎样改善我的皮肤?

强脉冲光是去除色素沉着(棕色斑点和太阳斑)最有效的治疗方法之一。它还可以去除扩散的潮红和红色蜘蛛纹,让你的皮肤看起来更年轻和有活力。强脉冲光还能刺激胶原蛋白的产生,从而改善皮肤质地,改善毛孔大小,减少细纹的出现。它是面部、颈部和胸部以及手背皮肤护理的理想选择。

适合这种治疗的人群?

强脉冲光是一种非常理想的疗法,如果你注意到你的皮肤颜色变化,如发红或色素沉着。强脉冲光可以治疗日晒损伤、消除大部分的色素沉着、平衡红色静脉、均匀肤色、改善皮肤光泽、缩小毛孔、清新肌肤、延缓衰老。但是它不适合深色肤色。强脉冲光也是一种快速、安全的全身脱毛方法。

治疗包括:

医生会根据患者的皮肤状况调节光脉冲的强度。光脉冲使用特定的波长范围,加热问题区域。治疗通常需要20分钟左右。

治疗后:

一般来说,治疗后大多数患者可以立即恢复正常活动和化妆。治疗部位可能会略微发红,但通常会在几个小时后消失。建议患者在离开诊所前在治疗部位涂上防晒霜,以保护治疗部位免受阳光照射。色素沉着的区域颜色变暗是正常的,这些区域需要5到7天才能恢复正常肤色。

医生的指导和建议

我需要多少个疗程?

强脉冲光嫩肤可以作为定期进行的面部皮肤改善和保养。你也可以做一个“快速修复”的强脉冲光嫩肤治疗,在参加重要的活动的大约1周前,为你的面部皮肤做一个护理。

需要1次以上的疗程才能达到最佳治疗效果。治疗的次数和疗效因人而异,取决于现有的皮肤状况和个人的皮肤问题。强脉冲光嫩肤的最佳治疗方案由4~8次治疗组成,每次间隔3至4周。

强脉冲光嫩肤可以与其他治疗同时进行,获得更好的皮肤再生效果

Treatment > Skin Rejuvenation IPL

IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Skin Rejuvenation

IPL (Intense Pulsed Light) Skin Rejuvenation, also known as IPL photorejuvenation, is a popular “must-have” facial skin rejuvenation therapy these days. It is a non-invasive facial rejuvenation treatment designed to produce younger and healthier looking skin. Studies performed worldwide have shown that IPL photorejuvenation is much more superior than what facial cream and products can do.

What Is Skin Rejuvenation?

Constant exposure to the sun can damage the skin and cause common skin imperfections such as redness, freckles, age spots and uneven skin texture. And to help you combat this skin damage, Clear Skincare Clinics’ simple and affordable IPL Rejuvenation Treatments works to rejuvenate your skin and visibly reduce skin imperfections. Delivering intense pulsed light to the skin and is absorbed by unwanted skin pigmentations, causing the pigment to shatter and seal the surrounding small blood vessels. The heat energy of the laser stimulates new collagen production, firms the skin and reduces skin pore size, resulting in a more perfect looking skin.

Specifications

An IPL treatment uses the power of broadband light to improve the appearance of sun spots, rosacea, age spots, and skin texture. The treatment can also be used for hair removal, photo rejuvenation, as well as to alleviate dermatologic diseases like acne. It is a popular treatment because its effective, affordable, and non-invasive.

What Do IPL Procedures Do For Your Skin?

A handheld device is passed across the skin delivering pulses of broad spectrum light to the deep layers of the skin. Since the handheld device employs a light to influence the skin on a molecular level, there is no need for any incisions or injections. You can think of it like a blinking flashlight, sending out scattered wavelengths of light, making an IPL very targeted for specific problem areas or skin concerns.

What Does The IPL Treatment Look and Feel Like?

<Shows video>

How will it improve my skin?

IPL is one of the most effective treatments for removing pigmentation (brown spots and sun spots.) It can also remove diffused redness and red spider veins, leaving your skin younger and fresher. IPL also stimulates the cells responsible for producing collagen, thereby improving the texture of your skin, refining the size of your pores and diminishing the appearance of fine lines. It is ideal for the face, neck and chest and also for the backs of the hands.

Who Does it Suit?

IPL is ideal if you are noticing colour changes in your skin, such as redness or pigmentation. IPL treats sun damage, eliminates most pigmentation, evens out red veins to restore evenly coloured skin, improves skin radiance, reduces pore size and freshens skin to delay ageing. It is not suitable for darker skin colours. IPL is also a fast, safe method of long-term hair removal all over the body.

What the treatment involves:

Depending of the patient’s skin condition, the doctor will regulate the intensity of the light pulses. The light pulses have a specific range of wavelengths, which will heat up the problem areas. Treatment usually takes about 20 minutes.

After the treatment:

In general, most patients can resume normal activities and apply make-up immediately. The treated area may be slightly red. This usually fades away after several hours. Patients are advised to apply sunscreen on the treated area before leaving the clinic to protect the treated area from sunlight. It is normal for areas with pigmentation to turn darker in colour. These areas will take 5 to 7 days to return to normal skin colour.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

How many sessions do I need?

IPL photorejuvenation can be done regularly for facial skin improvement and maintenance. You can also have a “quick fix” IPL photorejuvenation session done to give your facial skin a boost, about 1 week before attending an important event.

For optimal results, more than 1 treatment sessions will be required. The number of sessions and efficacy of treatment vary from person to person, depending on the existing skin condition and individual skin concern. The optimal IPL Photorejuvenation treatment protocol consists of 4 to 8 treatments. Each treatment is 3 to 4 weeks apart.

IPL photorejuvenation can be done concurrently with other treatment for even better skin rejuvenation results