治疗方法 > 新加坡水光针

新加坡水光针

什么是水光针?它对我的皮肤有什么帮助?

随着年龄的增长,我们的皮肤会失去胶原蛋白、脂肪、透明质酸和水分。这个不可避免的过程早在20-28岁就开始了。高压力的长时间工作充满了我们的大多数生活,也导致了皮肤和毛孔变得干燥、松弛、粗糙和皱纹。我们很多人使用的皮肤保湿剂并不是解决这些问题的有效方法。那么,什么是水光针呢?

说明

Skinboosters(水光针)是在皮肤下微喷射一定量稳定的透明质酸(HA)。稳定的透明质酸是一种天然存在于体内的凝胶状物质,通过吸收水分,使皮肤深层保湿。

治疗后,就可以从内部抚平皮肤,减少皱纹和细纹的出现。同时,它还能滋润肌肤、改善皮肤质地、紧实度和弹性,令肌肤焕发光彩。

水光针治疗的好处:

使用的皮肤填充剂是液体,因此最终的效果也是平滑的。
随着胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生,患者的皮肤会更加紧实和年轻。
该疗法适用于大多数患者和皮肤类型
皮肤的黄金标准补水器,让肌肤容光焕发

我需要多久重复一次治疗?

虽然在第一次治疗后您就可以看到很好的效果,但我们通常建议在3次初始治疗后,间隔4周,进行水光针治疗。一旦最初的治疗计划(3次治疗)完成,我们建议您每6个月再接受一次治疗,以获得持久的效果。

治疗

对于那些寻求改善皮肤整体质量和皮肤滋润的患者,强烈推荐使用这种疗法。使用水光针有以下好处:

  • 皮肤填充剂的流动性使皮肤更光滑。
  • 新的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生,使肌肤更加水润紧致,焕发青春光彩。
  • 该疗法能很好地滋润皮肤,使肌肤焕发光彩。
  • 这种疗法适合大多数皮肤类型。

医生的指导和建议

在治疗过程中,使用先进的微注射机,直接在皮肤表面下方进行一系列的微注射。目的是激活成纤维细胞,它是一种促进新的胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白形成的细胞,并提供透明质酸,带来健康、容光焕发、丰满的皮肤和毛孔。根据患者的需要,治疗可以持续20-40分钟。

麻醉膏可用于治疗部位,以减轻疼痛和不适。水光针本身就含有一定的麻醉特性,对皮肤安全温和。可能会导致轻微的瘀伤或肿胀,但这些症状通常会在治疗后消失。如果并发症持续存在,请咨询您的医生以获取更多信息。

注意,该疗法不适合怀孕或哺乳期的女性患者。

如果您想了解更多关于我们在新加坡的水光针治疗的信息,请与我们联系。

Treatment > Skin Boosters

Skin Booster Singapore

What is Skin Booster and how can it help with my skin?

As we grow older, our skin loses collagen, fat, hyaluronic acid and water. This inevitable process begins as early as 20-28 years of age. The long and stressful work hours that define most of our lives also result in skin and pores that are dry, baggy, rough and wrinkled. The skin moisturizers that many of us resort to are not an effective way of solving these problems. So, what are Skin Boosters?

Specifications

Skinboosters (水光针) treatment works by delivering stabilised hyaluronic acid (HA) under the skin using a series of micro-injections. Stabilised HA is a gel-like substance found naturally in the body that maintains hydration in the skin by absorbing water and bringing deep skin hydration to the treated areas.

By doing so, it smoothens the skin from the inside and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines. At the same time, it creates luminous skin by hydrating your skin and improving its texture, firmness, and elasticity.

Benefits of the skin booster treatment:

The dermal fillers used are very fluid, so the final result is smooth.
With the production of new collagen and elastin, patients can expect firmer and more youthful skin.
The treatment is suitable for most patients and skin types
Gold standard skin hydrator for radiant and glowing skin,

How often must I repeat the treatment?

Although you can see good result after the first session, we usually recommend that Restylane Skinboosters (水光针) treatment be done over 3 initial treatments with 4 weeks apart. Once the initial 3-treatment program is completed, we recommend that you undergo one treatment every 6 months for long-lasting result.

Treatment for

The treatment is highly recommended for patients who seek to improve their skin’s overall quality and degree of hydration. Skin boosters have the following benefits:

  • The fluidity of the dermal fillers used results in smooth skin.
  • The production of new collagen and elastin gives rise to dewier and firmer skin, creating a youthful and radiant look.
  • The treatment hydrates skin well and produces radiant, sparkling skin.
  • The treatment is suitable for most skin types.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

During the treatment, an advanced micro-injection machine is used to direct a series of micro-injections just below the surface of the skin. These injections are performed to activate fibroblasts, a type of cell that promotes new collagen and elastin formation, and to deliver hyaluronic acid, creating skin and pores that are healthy, radiant and plump. Depending on the patient’s needs, the treatment can last for 20-40 minutes.

Numbing cream is applied to the areas of treatment to reduce pain and discomfort. The skin booster itself contains anaesthetic properties, making the treatment safe and gentle on the skin. Mild bruising or swelling might result but the symptoms typically disappear after treatment. If they persist, consult your doctor for more information.

Note that the treatment is unsuitable for female patients who are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Schedule a consultation with us if you wish to find out more about our skin boosters treatment in Singapore.