治疗方法 > 皮秒清除

超短皮秒激光器

下一代治疗色素沉着病变和痤疮疤痕(如滚轮和萎缩性疤痕)的治疗方式。皮秒Nd:YAG激光(1064nm和532nm)也可用于治疗轻度皱纹、日晒损伤和民族皮肤年轻化。

皮秒清除使用10-12激光的超短脉冲深入皮肤底层,在目标区域(表皮和/或真皮)形成微孔。这种治疗更有效地针对色素沉着,不损害皮肤表层,最大限度地减少不适、疼痛、副作用和恢复时间。

它能做什么?

皮秒清除能够提供光机械效应,这是在应用短激光脉冲(可以快速加热目标部位)后将病变的部位碎裂和破碎的机制,称为热应力。以及当激光脉冲宽度小于声扩散时间时产生的声应力。另外,它还能使空泡塌陷,在真皮内产生强烈的局部机械力,被称为激光诱导光学击穿(LIOB)。

皮秒清除能产生高峰值功率和稳定持续的皮秒脉冲时间,在皮肤内产生最强的光机械力,能够快速有效地分解和碎片化色素,如纹身色素。此外,PicoCLEAR设备采用了衍射光学元件(DOE)分数专利技术,即使在低功率下,也能在真皮中持续产生激光诱导光学击穿(LIOB)效果。

这种光机效应和LIOB的有效结合使皮秒清除与市面上的皮秒激光器有了显著区别,并具有许多优势。皮秒清除的DOE部分激光束可以安全地在组织中产生光学击穿,从而促进炎症愈合过程,产生胶原和弹性蛋白。

治疗

医学美容能够达到外用护肤品的限制效果。Ensoul提供皮秒清除激光,帮助您消除痤疮疤痕和色素沉着。

皮秒清除激光器是FDA批准基于Nd:YAG的450皮秒激光器。它唯一一个配备有斑点大小范围分数探头的设备,拥有更安全、更好的精度和效果。

超短脉冲激光器能够产生比以前常见的纳秒脉冲激光器更快的脉冲,使我能够在较短的时间内完成治疗。

与分数Co2激光表面修复激光相比,皮秒清除分数激光适用于晒黑的皮肤,能够更好地治疗凹痕疤痕和毛孔扩大,而且治疗后的副作用也明显减少,这意味着你会更快看到恢复效果。由于四种不同的波长,皮秒清除设备也能够解决不同类型的皮肤问题,可以更好地进行定制治疗,达到预期效果。

皮秒清除激光以较短的脉冲传输能量,有助于重塑皮肤,改善皮肤纹理,并且在不损害皮肤表面的情况下更好地穿透皮肤。

医生的指导和建议

不同类型的皮秒激光有什么区别?

除了痤疮疤痕和色素沉着外,皮秒清除分数激光还可以治疗各种其他的皮肤问题,如皮肤暗沉,痤疮,酒渣鼻,也可以作为一般的皮肤护理或预防性皮肤护理(抗衰老)方案。通过使用针对您的皮肤状况定制的激光组合,尽可能帮助您实现面部目标。

Treatment > PicoCLEAR Fractional

Ultra-Short Picosecond Laser

The next generation treatment for pigmentation lesions and acne scars removal (such as rolling and atrophic scars). The picosecond Nd:YAG laser (1064nm & 532nm) can also be used to treat mild wrinkles, sun damage and skin rejuvenation in ethnic skin types.

PicoCLEAR Fractional uses an ultra short pulse of 10−12 laser light to reach deep into the skin’s sub-layers to create micro-cavities in the target area (epidermis and/or dermis). This treatment targets the pigmentation more effectively, without damaging the superficial layers of the skin, minimizing discomfort, pain, side effects and downtime.

What can it do?

The PicoCLEAR Fractional provides the photomechanical effect, which is the mechanism by which the chromophores of lesions are fragmented and broken up following the application of short laser pulses that can quickly heat up the targeted chromophores, which is called thermal stress, as well as acoustic stress being achieved when laser pulse duration is less than the acoustic diffusion time. In addition, it makes collapse of the cavitation bubble to generate strong local mechanical forces within the dermis, so called as Laser Induced Optical Breakdown (LIOB).

PicoCLEAR generates high peak power and consistent picosecond pulse duration producing the strongest photomechanical forces within the skin to quickly and effectively breakdown and fragment pigments such as those found in tattoos. In addition, PicoCLEAR machine incorporates a patented Diffractive Optical Element (DOE) fractional technology consistently creating Laser-induced Optical Breakdown (LIOB) in the dermis even at low power.

This efficient combination of photomechanical effect and LIOB gives PicoCLEAR a significant point of difference with picosecond lasers on the market and delivers numerous advantages. PicoCLEAR’s DOE Fractional Laser Beam can safely generate optical breakdown in tissue, leading to an enhanced inflammatory healing process resulting in production of collagen and elastin.

Treatment for

Limited by the topical skincare products, medical aesthetic treatments are able to achieve. Ensoul offers PicoCLEAR Fractional Laser to help you eliminate the appearance of acne scars and pigmentation.

PicoCLEAR Fractional Laser is an FDA-approved, a 450-picosecond Nd: YAG based laser. It comes with a fractional handpiece, and is the only handpiece with a wide range of spot sizes for better precision and efficacy. It is also safer.

The ultra short pulse laser is able to generate faster pulses than nanosecond pulse lasers previously the common standard. This capability enables me to complete treatment in a shorter time.

Compared to Fractional Co2 Laser Resurfacing Laser, PicoCLEAR Fractional Laser is suitable for tanned skin, better at treating indented scars and enlarged pores, and also present significantly less post-treatment side effects, which means you’ll see a faster recovery. The PicoCLEAR machine is also versatile in resolving diffrent types of skin issues due to the four different wavelength which allows for better customisation to achieve desired results.

The PicoCLEAR Fractional Laser delivers energy in shorter bursts, which can help remodel skin, improve its texture, and also penetrate better without causing damage to skin surface.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

What is the difference between the different types of Pico lasers?

Besides acne scars and pigmentations, PicoClear Fractional Laser can also treat a variety of other skin concerns such as dull skin, acne, rosacea, and also as general skin rejuvenation solution or for preventive skin care (anti-ageing). By using a combination of lasers customised to your skin condition, we are able to help achieve your facial goals as close as possible.