治疗方法 > LED光疗

LED光疗

在治疗中,将红色、蓝色和红外线的能量用来治疗皮肤问题。SMARTLUX LED LITE最初的设计初衷是加速伤口和手术相关疤痕的愈合过程,它也被广泛用于皮肤再生和消除痤疮疤痕,

SMARTLU是使用高强度光疗设备,通过智能光疗技术开发的高强度SLDs(超级发光二极管)提供由红色、蓝色和红外线组成的治疗能力和光能量。针对伤口愈合、止痛到改善皮肤状况、抗衰老治疗、增强皮肤光泽,SMARTLUX具有多种波长选择和多种照射角度,效果卓越。

它的工作原理是什么?

LED SmartLux系统利用光刺激细胞,激活细胞自身的重要功能并产生更多的酶。使用LED灯的光可以诱导激活细胞内的光敏受体来产生能量。从这里,光再生能够滋养和再生脸部的细胞。皮肤细胞逐渐变强,从而产生明显的恢复活力效果。

治疗过程非常地愉快和放松,能够显示出很好的疗效。患者暴露在再生光下,不仅能使皮肤恢复活力,还能减轻疼痛并抵御炎症发生。

适合的人群?

红色二极管光(633nm)通过光生物刺激(photobiostimulation,光生物刺激)促进胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的生成,提高细胞的产量。由于微循环加速,改善肤色,抚平细纹和皱纹的疗效。LED光疗通常还用于其他治疗辅助,如光复、射频针、等离子治疗、化学剥皮等,它能增大治疗效果,加快修复周期,有助于术后愈合。

蓝色二极管光(415nm)用于痤疮治疗。它可以减少痤疮细菌的数量,阻止多余的皮脂产生,促进弹性蛋白和胶原蛋白的产生。适合敏感皮肤类型,它也可以与其他痤疮治疗方式一起使用。

红外光疗法(830nm)用于抗炎、伤口愈合和止痛。刺激肌肉组织修复,特别是愈合和帮助术后恢复,高要求的治疗后,如化学剥皮和强脉冲光。

LED技术的优势:

  • 止痛
  • 皮肤再生
  • 提高免疫力
  • 副作用最小
  • 全年都可以做
  • 无痛治疗,恢复快

医生的指导和建议

是其他综合治疗方式良好的补充后护理,患者在治疗后可立即恢复正常的生活方式。大约1.5个月后会首次感觉到效果,取决于患者的皮肤状况以及年龄和个人特征。

Treatment > LED PhotoTherapy

LED PhotoTherapy

In this treatment, the energy from red coloured to blue coloured light and to infrared light is used to heal skin conditions. Originally conceived to speed up the healing process for wounds and surgery related scars, SMARTLUX LED LITE is used extensively in skin rejuvenation and elimination of acne scars,

SMARTLUX uses High Intensity Phototherapy Device to deliver healing power and energy of light composed of red, blue,and Infrared with high-intensity SLDs (Super-luminous diodes) developed by SMART Phototherapy technologies. From wound healing and pain relief to improvement of dermatological conditions, anti-aging treatment, a boost to skin’s radiance, SMARTLUX effects exceptional results with its various wavelengths selection and wide variety of irradiation angle.

How Does It Work?

The LED SmartLux system uses light to stimulte cells, which start to activate their own vital functions and produce more enzymes. Photorejunvenation using the LED lamp activates photosentive receptors int he cells to generate energy. From here, the photorejuvenation leads to norushment and regneration of cells, on the face. Skin cells become gradually stronger thereby producing visible rejuvenation effect.

The treatment is extremely pleasant and relaxing, it demostrates high efficacy. Patients are exposed to regenerating light that not only rejuvenates and revitalise the skin, but also alleviates pain and exhibits anti-inflammatory properties.

Treatment for

The red diode light (633nm)is meant for increasing the cell production rate through a process known as photobiostimulation, which increases production of collagen and elastin. As a result of accelerated microcirculation, the skin tone improves and fine wrinkles get smoothed out. Usually the LED Light Therapy is used to complement other procedures such as photo-rejuvenation, radio frequency needling, plasma therapy, mesotherapy, chemical peeling etc. It boosts the treatment effect, speeds up the reparation cycles, and aids the post-surgery healing process.

The blue diode light (415nm) is used in acne treatment. It reduces the acne bacteria population, stops excess sebum, promotes production of elastin and Collagen. Appropriate for sensitive skin types, it is also used in conjunction with other therapies to treat acne conditions.

The Infrared light therapy (830nm) is for anti-inflammation, wound healing and pain relief. Stimulates muscle tissue repair. Especially healing and aiding recovery from surgery and after highly demanding treatments such as chemical peels and IPL.

The advantages of LED technology:

  • Pain relief
  • Skin revitality
  • Improved immunity
  • Minimal side-effects
  • Can be done all year round
  • Quick recovery after painless treatment

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

A good post treatment that complements other combined modalities. Patients can resume their normal active lifestyle immediately after the treatment. The first effects emerge after approximaetly 1.5months and are dependent on the condition of the skin as well as patient’s age and individual features.