治疗方法 > 水色面部护理

水色皮肤再生面部护理(60分钟)

适合干性皮肤和不均匀肤色的医疗面部护理

水合皮肤再生面部护理为您的肌肤注入新的活力。这种无刺激的面部治疗具有舒缓、提神的作用,可以去除死皮细胞。通过深层的双重清洁、去角质和药物萃取来提取杂质。通过将保湿维生素注入皮肤表层,让带电分子注入深层,滋养皮肤。促进新鲜的皮肤细胞和胶原蛋白的产生,立即让你的皮肤充满光泽。

什么是水合医疗面部护理?

你的皮肤每天都会暴露在比如污染、阳光和压力的自由基中,这些自由基会破坏重要的皮肤细胞如胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白,而这些细胞能让你看起来活力年轻。水合医疗面部护理是一个6步疗法,融合了舒缓和活力的spa疗法和四合一漩涡融合专利技术,深层清洁、去角质、萃取和保湿肌肤的同时,带来即时和持久的效果。

水合医疗面部护理可满足您皮肤的需求,是保持皮肤健康或解决皱纹、痤疮或色素沉着等问题的理想治疗方法。

水合医疗面部护理是一种表面修复的,能够提供清洁、去角质、呵护和保湿的治疗护理。这是一种无创、非手术性的治疗,它使用涡流融合抗氧化剂、肽和透明质酸来获得更好的即时效果。独特的螺旋设计,使其很容易通过漩涡效应去除杂质,同时用强效抗氧化剂保湿肌肤。这项技术有助于您获得更好、更平衡的效果。

  1. 首先清除脸上的化妆品残留物
  2. 在皮肤上轻柔地去除角质和表面杂质,揭开一层新的皮肤。大多数病人把这种治疗方法描述为像一把“清凉的油漆刷”在脸上慢慢移动。
  3. 在治疗过程中,该设备的尖端还将直接穿过你的皮肤,用无痛漩涡吸除死皮细胞,疏通毛孔。同时用漩涡融合技术为肌肤注入抗氧化剂和肽,最大限度地渗透和滋养肌肤
  4. 帮助保护和锁住来自定制面膜的营养成分,改善肌肤柔韧性,恢复年轻健康的皮肤。

治疗

水合医疗护理适用于所有的皮肤类型和以下有皮肤问题的人:

  • 日晒损伤
  • 细纹和皱纹
  • 皮肤干燥或脱水
  • 油性/充血性皮肤
  • 毛孔堵塞/扩大

许多人反馈说,只需一次治疗,就可以看到明显的皮肤改善和肤色变均匀和容光焕发。建议采用一系列的治疗,来改善细纹、皱纹、色素沉着和油性/痤疮易发性皮肤。

Treatment > Hydra Cleanse Medi Facial

Hydra Skin Rejuvenation Facial


Your Medi Facial For Dry Skin & Uneven Skin Tones

Gift your skin a fresh lease of life with the Hydra Skin Rejuvenation Facial. This non-irritating facial therapy removes dead skin cells with its soothing, refreshing action. Extracts impurities through deep double cleansing, exfoliation, and medical extractions. Nourishes the skin by infusing hydrating vitamins through the top layers of the skin into the deeper layers through the charged molecules. Boosts the production of fresh skin cells and collagen to give your skin an instantly gratifying glow.

What is Hydra Medi Facial Therapy?

Every day your skin is exposed to free radicals like pollution, sun and stress, which damage vital skin cells like collagen and elastin that keep you looking fresh and young. Hydra MEDI Facial therapy is a 5 step treatment that merges soothing and invigorating spa therapies with a patented 4-in-1 Vortex Fusion technology to cleanse deeply, exfoliate, extract and hydrate the skin, delivering instant, lasting results.

Hydra Medi Facial is an ideal treatment for those looking to maintain your skin's healthy condition or tackle issues such as wrinkles, acne, or pigmentation.

The Hydra Medi Facial therapy is a resurfacing procedure that provides cleansing, exfoliation, extraction, and hydration. A non-invasive, non-surgical procedure uses Vortex-Fusing antioxidants, peptides, and hyaluronic acid for better and instant results. The unique spiral design makes it easy to dislodge and remove impurities through a vortex effect while hydrating skin with potent antioxidants. This technology helps you to achieve better and more even results.

  1. Start by removing any make-up residues on the face
  2. Uncover a new layer of skin with gentle exfoliation and skin resurfacing to remove surface impurities. Most patients describe the treatment as a "cool paintbrush" moving slowly across the face.
  3. During the treatment, the tip of the device will be directed across your skin to slough off dead skin cells and unclog pores with painless Vortex suction
  4. Infuse skin with Dr KT's antioxidants and peptides with Vortex-Fusion technology for maximum penetration to nourish the skin
  5. Protect and lock in the nutrients from a customised mask to improve suppleness, rejuvenate and regain youthful and healthy skin.

Treatment for

Hydra Medi Facial therapy is suitable for all skin types and for anyone who has the following skin concerns:

  • Sun damage
  • Fine lines and wrinkles
  • Dry or Dehydrated Skin
  • Oily / Congested Skin
  • Clogged / Enlarged Pores

After just one treatment, many people report seeing visible skin refinement and an even, radiant skin tone. A series of treatments is recommended for improving the appearance of fine lines, wrinkleshyperpigmentation, dull and oily/acne-prone skin.