治疗方法 > 身体脂肪冻结

新加坡的安全脂肪冻结

让自己保持最佳的状态

对自己的外表充满自信是一种无价的感觉。当你对自己的外表充满自信时,就会对你的每个方面都产生积极的影响。为了塑造我们的形象,我们会去健身房锻炼,保持健康饮食,甚至参加减肥中心。但是,很多时候,我们似乎无法达到预期的结果,尤其是想解决在我们的腹部和周围顽固的脂肪沉积问题。

现代科学为这个谜题提供了答案。到我们五岁时,我们体内最终拥有的脂肪细胞或脂肪储存细胞的数量,大体上是由我们的基因编码决定的。而我们体内脂肪细胞的数量是相对固定不变的,这意味着体重的增加或减少,并不会增加或减少脂肪细胞的数量。我们体内的脂肪细胞只是根据体重的增加或减少而改变大小。

早些时候,吸脂是处理体内顽固脂肪囊的最佳方法。但这是一个有创手术,也是一个昂贵的方案。医学的进步已经导致了一系列无创但有效和安全的减肥技术的发展。

Fat freezing Singapore

酷塑(Coolsculpting)冷冻减脂技术介绍

酷塑冷冻减脂是一种脂肪冷冻技术,起源于哈佛大学和麻省总医院。在成功地获得了FDA的批准后,这个治疗方法已经在全世界数以百万计的人身上安全地进行。它有50多篇同行评审的医学论文和超过700万的治疗记录。这些临床报告显示,患者的满意度超过85%,在特定区域的体脂减少了高达20%到25%。

它的工作原理是什么?

酷塑冷冻减脂治疗主要应用于那些体内有更多“可塑”型脂肪堆积的患者。这个手术采用了脂肪冷冻技术,专门针对那些脂肪沉积的区域。手术过程会相当舒适,一个杯状真空敷贴器被放置在皮肤表面的脂肪沉积处。最高-13°C的极低温度会集中在目标区域,冻结并摧毁潜伏在皮肤下方的脂肪细胞。在接下来的6到12周内,目标脂肪细胞会被逐渐排出体外,从而使你的局部脂肪减少,体型更美丽。

一种治疗时间短且针对综合塑形解决方案

你现在已经听说过脂肪冷冻和激光热分解,这两种技术都有助于在非手术治疗过程中消除脂肪,将你的身体塑造到最佳状态。

双重塑形

两个比一个好。双重塑形的双重意味着你可以在一次预约中同时治疗两个不同的区域。这种方法的改进是可以提供一个更舒适,更“平衡”和“显著”的结果。由于可以一次处理更多的区域,花费时间也会更短。

多重塑形

有多个区域需要治疗?根据治疗区域的不同,我们可以针对身体的不同部位,应用Ensoul的烧伤和冷冻塑形治疗。这种方法是在一个疗程中使用两种不同的减脂方式,例如我们可以在左、右两侧应用脂肪冷冻技术,同时在大腿上应用激光热解法。

这项高超的技术有助于缩短预约时间,因为更多的问题会在一次就诊中得到治疗,所以患者将能够更快地看到更全面的结果,


Fat freezing Singapore treatment

治疗探头

世上没有一刀切的解决方案。根据不同的身体形态和形体,治疗探头可以根据需要有更大的适合范围。

CoolAdvantage +小探头

针对松弛的手臂,膝盖,副乳,臀部下方

CoolMax+治疗探头

针对较大的腹部,通常用于减体积或消肿。

CoolMini+治疗探头

专为较小的脂肪区域设计,如颏下区(双下巴)或腋窝脂肪(称为腋窝或副乳)

CoolAdvantage+治疗探头

可与CoolCurve+、CoolFit、CoolCore治疗探头互换使用,适用于腰间赘肉、背部、副乳、腹部、臀部下方和大腿内侧

CoolSmooth+Pro 治疗探头

用于不可挤压的脂肪区域(如腹部、两侧、大腿外侧)的理想设计

最新的CoolSculpting治疗探头采用增强型杯设计,具有更强的冷却功能,增加与皮肤组织的直接接触面积,并最大限度地提高患者的舒适度。可以直接应用,治疗时间也大大缩短。

脂肪冻结过程

咨询

Kenneth Thean医生将首先了解您关注的领域和减肥目标。在我们的身体专家完成详细的身体评估后,他将制定适合你的治疗计划,并评估您可以从这个治疗中得到什么结果。

治疗前

我们的身体专家将为您进行详细的身体评估。

  • 360°3D成像
  • 2D 6位基线
  • 体重
  • 体脂分析
  • 胶带周长测量
  • 卡尺读数

将对目标区域进行评估和标记治疗框架。

治疗期间

将在计划治疗框架内的区域放置适当的治疗探头。由于该技术只专注脂肪细胞,其他组织不会受到影响。在我们的可调节床上放松身心,享受观看您最喜爱的Netflix节目。

治疗后

将在目标部位使用一种低能声波脉动无创冲击波疗法,以分解脂肪细胞。这个过程也有助于促进循环和刺激淋巴引流,从而加速被破坏的脂肪细胞的清除过程。

常见问题解答

我在多久后才能看到结果?
在接受治疗3周后,你就会开始发现效果。CoolSculpting过程的结果将在大约2到3个月内可见。然而,被破坏的脂肪细胞将从体内移除需要长达6个月。

我需要多少次CoolSculpting治疗?
每个患者都是不同的。因为我们每个人在身体比例,问题领域,基因构成和饮食习惯方面的不同,所以治疗次数也会不同。在与Kenneth Thean医生/ Chiam医生进行个人咨询并由我们的身体专家完成身体评估后,您将会对治疗要求有一个清晰的了解。根据咨询和身体评估的结果,最终确定治疗计划。

我是适合CoolSculpting的人群吗?
CoolSculpting并不是为那些极度超重或肥胖的人设计的减肥计划。CoolSculpting的目标是通过去除顽固的脂肪细胞来获得更好的身材,传统的解决方案对这些脂肪细胞无效,如饮食控制和运动。

满足以下情况,意味着您是适合CoolSculpting的人群:

  • 你很健康
  • 您可以从您所需的区域,用拇指和食指抓住至少一英寸的脂肪;
  • 你没有怀孕。
  • 如果您想知道CoolSculpting是否适合您,请拨打电话+65 6836 2833 或者添加WhatsApp +65 9646 3242

它的工作原理是什么?我能期待什么样的效果?
因为我们每个人都是独一无二的,都有自己的个人特点,所以在详细的咨询后,我们必须根据您的具体目标和顾虑,以及您身体的限制,为您制订一个定制的治疗计划。研究表明,接受CoolSculpting的人的平均脂肪减少量在20-25%之间,而且持续时间长,尤其是那些生活方式健康的人。

有什么风险?
CoolSculpting是一个相对安全的治疗方式,其风险最小。常见的副作用包括刺痛,皮肤轻微瘀伤,靶区发红或麻木。然而,这些副作用并不是永久性的,一般在几天内就会消失。

治疗过程感觉怎么样?
这是一个无痛的过程,病人在手术过程中唯一能感觉到的是冷空气对治疗区域的冲击。当探头贴在皮肤表面时,除了感觉对皮肤表面有一种温和的、拉扯外,不会有任何疼痛或不适。治疗时间一般在半小时到两小时之间。

CoolSculpting的费用是多少?
CoolSculpting的费用取决于目标区域的大小、需要治疗的区域数量、患者期望的结果等因素。请联系我们,并在今天进行免费咨询。

我能同时做CoolSculpting和SculpSure吗?
当然,在同一天或同一周内,在身体的不同部位同时进行SculpSure和CoolSculpting是可能的。由于一些脂肪细胞对热敏感,而另一些则对冷敏感,因此使用这两种方法将有助于取得更好的效果。

想了解更多信息,请致电+65 6836 2833或添加WhatsApp+65 9646 3242

COOLSCULPTING & SCULPSURE与吸脂的区别
这三种方法中的任何一种都能够减脂。抽脂是一种必须在麻醉下进行的外科治疗,并通过插入目标脂肪区的导管吸出脂肪。这是一种有创手术,需要时间来治愈。但另一方面,CoolSculpt和Sculpsure是无创的非手术治疗,分别使用极低温度和高温来减少体内的脂肪细胞。

Treatment > Fat Freezing Body Solution

Safe Fat Freezing in Singapore

Look and Feel your Best

Feeling confident about how you look is a priceless sensation. When you are confident of your appearance, it positively impacts every aspect of how you carry yourself. Building our image is the reason we workout at the gym, maintain a healthy diet or even visit the slimming centre. But, many a time, we seem unable to achieve the expected results. This is particularly true for the problem of stubborn fat deposits in and around our midsection area.

Modern science offers us an explanation for this riddle. By the time we are five years old, the number of adipocytes or fat storage cells we will finally have in our body is, by and large, decided by our genetic programming. Since the number of fat cells in the body is relatively fixed and unchanged, it means that weight gain or loss does not increase of decrease the number of fat cells. The fat cells in our body only increase or decrease in size according to the weight we gain or lose respectively.

Earlier, liposuction was the best solution for people dealing with stubborn fat pockets in the body. But it’s an invasive surgery and also an expensive proposition. Strides in medical science have led to the development of a number of fat reduction technologies that are non-invasive yet effective and safe.

Fat freezing Singapore

Introducing the Coolsculpting Fat Freezing Technology

CoolSculpting is a fat-freezing technology that has its genesis in the portals of Harvard University and those of Massachusetts General Hospital. Having successfully cleared FDA norms, the procedure has been safely performed upon millions of people all over the world. It has over 50 peer-reviewed medical papers and over 7 million treatment cycles. These clinical papers show patient satisfaction ratings beyond 85% with up to 20 to 25% reduction of body fat in specified areas.

How does it work?

The CoolSculpting procedure is primarily applied on patients having more of the ‘pinchable’ type of fat deposits in their bodies. A cup-shaped vacuum applicator will be placed on the skin surface atop the fatty deposits. Follow up by applying a cooling technology that is patented, and targets fat cells with extremely low temperatures (-13° C), under controlled conditions. Under the impact of extremely low temperatures, the fat cells in the targeted areas, crystallize and die. They are later ejected through the body’s natural waste disposal mechanism. The procedure results in significant reduction in the fat layer thickness below the skin surface, less localized fat and a better-proportioned body.

A Comprehensive Body Solution with Shorter Treatment Time

You have heard of fat freezing and laser thermolysis by now, both technologies help to eliminate fat in a non-surgical procedure that helps you shape your body to the best of its capabilities.

DualSculpting

Two Is Better Than One. The dual part of Dual-Sculpting means you can have two different areas treated at the same time during one appointment. This method advancements can deliver a more ‘balance’ and ‘noticeable’ results with greater comfort for a shorter amount of time as more trouble spots can be treated at one time.

MultiSculpting

Have multiple areas to treat? Depending on the area(s) of treatment, we can apply Ensoul’s Burn & Freeze Contouring Treatment Procedure to target the different parts of the body. This method uses two different fat reduction modalities in one session. For example, we can apply fat freezing technique on the left and right flanks while simultaneously applying laser thermolysis modalities on your thighs.

The art of this technique helps to shorten the appointment times and patients would be able to see more comprehensive results sooner as more trouble spots are treated within one visit.

Fat freezing Singapore treatment

The Applicators

There is no one-size-fits-all solution. CoolSculpting offers a wide range of applicators which can be optimized to fit different body shapes and sizes especially the harder-to-reach areas.

CoolAdvantage+ Petite Applicator

Designed to target flabby arms, knees, bra fat, under the buttocks

CoolMax + Applicator

Targets larger abdomen, commonly use for volume reduction or de-bulking.

CoolMini + Applicator

Designed for smaller areas of fat like submental area (double chin) or axilla fat (known as armpit or bra fat)

CoolAdvantage+ Applicator

Interchangeably with CoolCurve+, CoolFit, CoolCore applicators, suitable for love handles, back,bra fat, abdomen, under the buttocks and inner thighs

CoolSmooth+ Pro Applicator

Designed ideally for non-pinchable areas of fat (eg. Abdomen, Flanks, Outer Thighs)

The latest CoolSculpting applicator features an enhanced cup design with an a larger cooling feature to increase the direct contact with the tissues and also to maximise patient comfort. With the direct application, treatment time is also reduced significantly.

The Fat Freezing Process

Consultation

Dr. Kenneth Thean will start by understanding your area of concern and fat reduction goals. After a detailed body assessment completed by our Body Specialist, he will evaluate and assess the suitable treatment plan for you and review what results you can expect from this procedure.

Before Treatment

A detailed body assessment will be conducted by our Body Specialist.

  • 360° 3D Imaging
  • 2D 6-position baseline
  • InBody weight
  • Body fat analysis
  • Tape circumferential measurements
  • Calliper readings

The procedure’s framework will be assessed and marked on the targeted area(s).

During Treatment

The appropriate applicator will be placed onto the area within the planned framework. As the technology only focuses on fat cells, the other tissues will not be affected. Relax and enjoy your treatment in our adjustable bed while streaming your favourite Netflix shows.

After Treatment

A non-invasive shockwave therapy that uses low energy acoustic wave pulsations is applied onto the treated areas to break up the fat cells. This process also helps to enhance circulation and stimulates lymphatic drainage, which increases the elimination of destroyed fat cells.

Frequently Asked Questions

How soon will I see results?
You will start noticing results as soon as 3 weeks after undergoing the treatment. The results of CoolSculpting procedure will be visible in around 2 to 3 months. However, the destroyed fat cells will continue to be removed from the body for as long as 6 months.

How many treatments will I need for the CoolSculpting?
It varies from person to person as each of us is different in terms of physical proportions, problem areas, genetic makeup and dietary habits. A clear picture of treatment requirements will emerge after a personal consultation with Dr. Kenneth Thean/ Dr Chiam. Based on the findings of the consultation, the treatment plan will be finalized.

Am I the Ideal Candidate for CoolSculpting?
CoolSculpting is not meant to be a weight reduction program for people who are grossly overweight or obese. CoolSculpting is aimed at achieving better body contours by ridding the stubborn fat cells that resist conventional solutions like diet control and exercise.

CoolSculpting is for you, if:

  • You are relatively healthy;
  • You can grab at least an inch of fat, from the desired area, between your thumb and index finger;
  • You are not pregnant.
  • To find out if CoolSculpting is for you, contact us at +65 6836 2833 or WhatsApp +65 9646 3242

How does it work and what type of results can I expect?
Since each of us is unique and have our own individual factors, it is important that we develop, after a detailed consultation, a customized treatment plan based upon your specific goals and concerns, and the constraints of your body. Studies have indicated that average fat reduction in people who underwent CoolSculpting was in 20-25% range and is long lasting, especially in people who live a healthy lifestyle.

What are the risks?
CoolSculpting is a relatively safe procedure with minimal health risks attached to it. Common side effects associated with the procedure include tingling, minor bruising of the skin, redness or numbness in the targeted area. However, these side-effects are not permanent and generally disappear within a few days.

What does it feel like?
It’s a painless procedure and the only sensation that patients feel during the procedure is that of cold air against the treatment area. Apart from a gentle, tugging sensation against the skin surface, when the applicator is applied against it, there is no pain or discomfort involved. The treatment generally lasts between half an hour to two hours.

How much does the CoolSculpting procedure cost?
The cost of CoolSculpting depends upon factors like the size of the targeted area, the number of areas to be treated, the patient’s desired results etc. Visit us and avail a complimentary consultation session today.

Can I do both CoolSculpting and SculpSure together?
Of course, it is possible to simultaneously undergo SculpSure and CoolSculpting procedures on the same day or in the same week, on different parts of the body. Since some fat cells are sensitive to heat and others are sensitive to cold, using both the procedures will help achieve better results.

For more information, call +65 6836 2833 or WhatsApp us on +65 9646 3242

Difference between COOLSCULPTING & SCULPSURE VS LIPOSUCTION
Fat removal is possible through any of these three methods. Liposuction is a surgical treatment that has to be done under anaesthesia, and sucks out fat with the help of tubes inserted into the targeted fat areas. It is an invasive procedure and takes time to heal. On the other hand, CoolSculpt And Sculpsure are non-invasive, non-surgical procedures that use extremely low temperatures and high temperatures respectively to rid the body of fat cells.