治疗方法 > ENSOUL身体收紧

通过EN-TIGHTENING收紧和塑造你的身体

身体塑形已经成为一种非常流行的美学方式,对于那些寻求无创方法来紧致松弛皮肤的患者来说,尤其是在减肥后。EndyMed的身体塑形解决方案可以在没有恢复时间的情况下,取得惊人的效果,为身体塑形、紧致和橘皮组织的减少提供了最强、最有效的治疗方法。

说明

由皮肤科和射频技术专家设计,EndyMed紧致和塑形治疗器被设计用于在广泛领域,并提供临床证明有效的治疗,为当今提供了最需要的美学治疗。为我们带来了无与伦比的治疗体验,所有的EndyMed紧致和塑形治疗都是100%安全,舒适和无痛的,适合所有皮肤类型和肤色。拥有即时和长期的优越效果,没有恢复时间。

EndyMed的3DEEP RF身体塑形治疗器提供了最全面和经过临床证明的身体收紧塑形治疗,不会有任何不适,拥有非常高的病人满意度。EndyMed创新的身体塑形治疗器还为减少橘皮组织和塑形提供了卓越的解决方案,缩短了治疗时间,没有恢复时间。

治疗

这种治疗可以针对身体大面积(腹部、大腿、臀部)或较小面积的部位(颈部、下颌、上臂、胸部、膝盖)。无论是在脸上还是身体的其他部位,EndyMed皮肤紧致都依靠同样成熟的3DEEP技术来平滑、紧致和塑造肌肤,它主要通过加热真皮深层,刺激胶原纤维来达到长期的紧致。

工作原理:热能作用于皮肤的皮下,刺激身体的自然愈合过程。由于这种刺激,胶原蛋白开始重新产生,使作用区域变得更紧密、更紧致。

好处包括:

  • 更光滑,更迷人的皮肤
  • 无创手术,无任何不适
  • 无恢复时间
  • 能够作用于身体小或大的部位

Treatment > Ensoul Body Tightening

Tighten and Contour your Body with EN-TIGHTENING

Body contouring has become a highly popular aesthetic procedure for patients looking for a non-invasive way to tighten loose skin, particularly after weight loss. Delivering amazing results with no downtime, EndyMed’s body contouring solutions provide the strongest, most effective treatments for body toning, tightening, and cellulite reduction.

Specifications

Designed by experts in dermatology and RF technology, EndyMed tightening and contouring hand pieces are designed to deliver clinically proven effective treatments across a wide range of areas, providing the most in-demand aesthetic treatments today. An unparalleled experience, all EndyMed tightening and contouring treatments are 100% safe, comfortable and painless, suitable for all skin types and colors. Treatments offer immediate and long term superior results with no downtime.

EndyMed’s 3DEEP RF body contouring handpieces offer the most comprehensive and clinically proven body tightening and contouring treatments available today, with no discomfort, and very high patient satisfaction. EndyMed’s innovative body contouring handpieces offer superior solutions for cellulite and circumference reduction, shaping and contouring, with shorter treatment times and no treatment downtime.

Treatment 

This treatment can target large areas of the body (abdomen, thighs, buttocks) or smaller sections (neck, lower jaw, upper arms, chest, knees). Whether performed on the face or other parts of the body, EndyMed skin tightening relies on the same proven 3DEEP technology to smooth, tighten, shape and contour skin. It relies on deep dermal heating of collagen fibers to stimulate long-term tightening.

How it works: Thermal energy targets the sub-dermal layer of the skin in order to stimulate the body’s natural healing processes. Due to that stimulation, collagen begins to rebuild, leading to a tighter, firmer appearance in the treatment area.

Benefits include:

  • Smoother, more attractive skin
  • Noninvasive procedure with no discomfort
  • No downtime
  • Capable of working on small or large parts of the body