治疗方法 > 调Q ND:YAG激光器

调Q ND:YAG激光设备

一个屡获殊荣的医学治疗方法,已知的应用包括治疗色素沉着、痤疮、丘疹、皮肤恢复活力、和纹身去除。

它的工作原理是什么?

调Q激光器也被称为Nd-Yag激光器,它利用纳秒脉冲的激光束能量来分解过多的色素沉着,而粉碎的黑色素会被人体免疫系统慢慢清除。调Q ND-YAG激光器的比波长分别为532nm和1064nm,能够被皮肤上的雀斑、老年斑等有色色素吸收。

根据患者各自的皮肤状况和治疗目标,可进行校准功率来设置激光波长精度。

调Q技术的独特之处是什么?

低能量激光能够有选择性地削弱黑色素细胞,部分破坏一些黑色素。来自激光热量也可以同时刺激真皮内胶原蛋白的产生,使皮肤最终变得紧致,激光会温和使皮肤的最表层蒸发。

简而言之,调Q Nd:YAG激光器本质上是一种用来处理色素的激光器。然而,我们已经提升了它的用法,即利用它的不刺激性来执行激光调色,使皮肤紧致和恢复活力。

掺钕钇铝石榴石是一种用作激光介质的晶体,因此得名为Nd:YAG。与其他类型的激光相比,Nd:YAG激光器的波长为1064nm,能够到达皮肤组织的深层。

调Q是一种可使激光波长变短的技术,通常为532nm。短波激光是治疗浅表性皮肤色素性病变的有效方法。

调Q激光器具有广泛的安全性,先进的光束能够提供高度均匀的光束模式,显著减少了不希望出现的副作用,如色素沉着。并且它可以安全地在使用较长的时间,不会造成光束畸变或能量损失。

简而言之,调Q Nd:YAG激光器本质上是一种用来处理色素的激光器。然而,我们已经提升了它的用法,即利用它的不刺激性来执行激光调色,使皮肤紧致和恢复活力。

治疗

调Q激光器是一种用途极为广泛的设备,主要用来针对不同的问题:

色素沉着,痤疮疤痕,粉刺和痤疮,皮肤提亮,皮肤恢复活力,纹身去除。

  • 色素沉着——受影响皮肤区域的有色色素,吸收激光能量后便被溶解成更小的单位,然后被自然排出体外。
  • 痤疮疤痕-由粉刺引起的炎症,是痤疮的主要原因。皮肤因丘疹发炎而产生色素。最终,色素会导致痤疮疤痕的形成。但是,激光治疗可以非常有效地解决这种情况。)
  • 皮肤白皙-就像我们的头发一样,我们的肤色也受到皮肤色素数量的影响。皮肤颜色较深的人或那些经常在户外活动的人,更有可能有更多的皮肤色素沉着。调Q激光有助于淡化肤色,使其看起来更白皙、更清爽。)
  • 嫩肤-激光释放的能量,能够去除污垢,减少没用的皮肤细胞和表面毛发。)
  • 丘疹和痤疮-除了缩小油腺的发展和控制油脂的排放外,调Q激光还可以杀死导致粉刺和痤疮的丙酸杆菌。另外,由于激光治疗是无创的,粉刺和痤疮通常很少会产生炎症,使痤疮疤痕最小化。
  • 纹身去除-不像痤疮和粉刺疤痕,纹身是嵌入我们身体的外来色素。因此,激光波长能够去除皮肤表面的纹身墨水色素。

医生的指导和建议

预期结果
虽然激光治疗可能不会导致100%完全消除色素沉着,但您肯定能在接受治疗后看到色素沉着明显变浅。

  • 卓越的油脂控制
  • 白皙紧致肌肤
  • 去除纹身
  • 降低痤疮和粉刺的发生率
  • 亮白肌肤,焕发光彩
  • 肤色更均匀
  • 缩小毛孔
  • 减少油脂分泌
  • 紧致肌肤
  • 改善活跃性痤疮症状
  • 减少的面部细毛

好消息是,完全没有恢复时间!除了可能在治疗区出现不超过15分钟轻微的红晕之外,不会对我们的日常生活造成任何障碍。事实上,女性患者还可以在治疗结束后立即化妆,重新开始工作。

通过将1064nm和532nm的互补波长与5种不同的激光模式相结合,我可以针对不同的皮肤层,覆盖到黑色素和氧化血红蛋白吸收光谱。

Treatment > Deep Pigmentation Removal

Q-Switched ND:YAG Laser

An award-winning medical treatment, known to target different concerns for Pigmentations, Acne Marks, Pimples, Skin Rejuvenation, and Tattoo Removal.

How does it work?

The Q-switched Laser is also known as Nd-Yag Laser, uses laser beam energy in nanosecond pulses to breakdown excess pigmentation. The shattered melanin will be slowly removed by the body’s immune system. Q-switched ND YAG laser has specific wavelength of 532nm and 1064nm which is applied to the skin and absorbed by coloured pigments such as freckles, age spots, etc. in the skin.

Depending upon individual patient skin conditions and the treatment objectives, the power settings can be calibrated for laser wavelength precision.

What makes Q-Switched Technology Unique?

The low-energy laser passes selectively weakens melanocytes and partially destroys some melanin pigments. The heat from the laser passes also concurrently stimulates collagen production within the dermis. There is ultimately tightening of the skin. The laser gently vaporizes the very superficial layers of the skin.

In short, a Q-switched Nd:YAG laser is essentially a laser designed to treat pigments. We however have modified the usage to harness its’ gentle nature to perform laser toning for skin tightening and rejuvenation.

Neodymium-doped Yttrium aluminium garnet is a crystal used as a laser medium, hence the name Nd:YAG. Nd:YAG laser has a wave length of 1064nm and has the capability to reach deep layers of skin tissue compared to other types of laser.

Q-switching is the technique of modifying the laser wavelength to make it shorter, usually 532nm. The short-wave length laser is useful for treating superficial skin pigmented lesions.

The Q-Switched laser has an extensive safety profile with advanced beam profile that provides a highly uniform beam pattern significantly reducing undesired side effects such as hyper- and hypo- pigmentation. It can be safely used over extended time periods with no beam distortion nor loss of energy.

In short, a Q-switched Nd:YAG laser is essentially a laser designed to treat pigments. We however have modified the usage to harness its’ gentle nature to perform laser toning for skin tightening and rejuvenation.

Treatment for

The Q-Switched Laser is an extremely versatile machine and can be used to target different concerns primarily:

Pigmentation, acne marks, pimples and acne, skin brightening, skin rejuvenation, tattoo removal.

  • Pigmentation – the coloured pigments in the affected skin areas, absorb the laser energy and dissolve into smaller units that are then naturally expelled from the body through its natural excretory processes.
  • Acne Marks– inflammation due to pimples, are the primary cause of acne. The skin produces pigments in response to the inflammation of pimples. Ultimately, the pigments lead to development of acne marks and scars. However, laser treatment can address such situations very effectively.)
  • Skin Fairness– just like our hair, our skin colour is also influenced by the quantity of skin pigments. People with darker skin or those who spend a lot of time outdoors, are more likely to have more skin pigmentation. The Q-switch laser can help lighten the skin tone, giving it a fairer and fresher look.)
  • Skin Rejuvenation– the energy emitted by the laser, removes the dirt, reduces unworthy skin cells and also superficial hair on the face.)
  • Pimples and Acne – apart from shrinking the oil glands development and controlling oil emissions, the Q-Switch laser also kills propionibacterium, which is responsible for the development of pimples and acne. Also, since the laser treatment is non-invasive, pimples and acne conditions tend to display less inflammation, keeping acne marks to a minimum.)
  • Tattoo removal– unlike acne and pimple scars, tattoos are foreign pigments embedded in our body. Thus, the laser wavelength is able to remove the tattoo ink pigments from the skin surface.

Doctor’s Advice & Recommendation

Expected Outcomes
While Laser Treatment may not result in 100% spotlessly clear pigmentation, you can certainly look forward to a visibly apparent lighter skin pigmentation after undergoing the treatment.

  • Superior oil control
  • Fairer and tighter skin
  • Removal of tattoo marks
  • Lesser incidence of acne and pimples
  • Brightening of skin, glowing skin
  • More even skin tone
  • Refined pores
  • Reduce sebum production
  • Firm and tightened skin
  • Improvement in active acne symptoms
  • Reduced fine facial hair

The good news is that there is absolutely no downtime involved! Apart from a slight pinkish flush that might be present in the treatment area for not more 15 minutes, there are no hurdles in going about our daily routines. In fact, female patients can don their make up as soon as the treatment is over, and get back to work

By combining 1064nm and 532nm complementary wavelengths with 5 different laser modalities, I am able to target the different layer of skin, covering the melanin and oxyhemoglobin absorption spectrum.