状况 > 皱纹

皱纹

随着年龄的增长,会出现细纹和皱纹。当胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白合成减慢时,皮肤会变薄,而紫外线和暴露于环境污染物造成的伤害会使情况变得更糟。在任何年龄,皱纹和细纹也可能在脱水或过敏的情况下发生。患有过敏,哮喘或湿疹的幼儿在眼睛下会有折痕和褶皱,称为旦尼-莫根(Dennie-Morgan)褶痕。

其他因素如污染、营养、遗传、吸烟和某些药物等也可能导致皱纹的形成。然而,大多数皱纹和细纹仍然与紫外线造成的光损伤有关。紫外线(UV)照射造成的损害是造成老化过程中皮肤变化近80%的原因,而紫外线的最大来源便是太阳和室内日光浴床。

紫外线损伤通过激活称为基质金属蛋白酶(MMP)的酶,引起胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白(真皮中赋予皮肤结构,强度和弹性的分子)的分解,但也会减少真皮成纤维细胞对新胶原蛋白的沉积。当暴露于紫外线时,成纤维细胞就会老化或衰老。

皱纹和褶皱首先会出现在面部表情中。动态皱纹是当面部表情(例如微笑或皱眉)在面部放松时会消失的皱纹。但是最终,这些动态皱纹将会永久存在或静止,因为面部表情将它们加深到了失去一定强度和弹性的皮肤中。

皱纹治疗

面部皮肤年轻化一直是最理想的美学治疗。皮肤年轻化过程中,由于对无恢复时间的需求,促使了美学研究人员开发出了新的非侵入性手术。根据皮肤的严重程度,我们将制定一项计划,使用不同形式的设备来刺激皮肤内新胶原蛋白和弹性蛋白的产生。胶原蛋白是我们皮肤的主要支持蛋白,而弹性蛋白会使我们的皮肤保持紧致,减少皱纹。

由透明质酸凝胶制成的皮肤填充剂可以促进体积变化和水合作用,通过减少或消除皱纹来,抹平疤痕凹陷和代替缺失的软组织体积,恢复面部皮肤活力。

Condition > Wrinkles

Wrinkles

Fine lines and wrinkles occur because of ageing. As we we get older, the skin gets thinner when collagen and elastin synthesis slow down. This is made worse by UV damage and exposure to environmental contaminants. Wrinkles and fine lines can also be caused by dehydration or allergies in faces of any age. Young children with allergies, asthma or eczema have creases and folds under the eyes, call Dennie-Morgan lines.

Other factors like pollution, nutrition, genetics, smoking, and certain medications can also contribute to the formation of wrinkles. However the majority of wrinkles and fine lines are still related to photo damage from ultraviolet light. Damage from ultraviolet (UV) light exposure is responsible for almost 80% of the skin changes commonly attributed to the aging process. The biggest sources of UV light are the sun and indoor tanning beds.

Ultraviolet light damage causes both a breakdown of collagen and elastin (molecules in the dermis that give structure , strength and elasticity to the skin) by activating enzymes called matrix metalloproteinases (MMP) but also decreases the deposition of new collagen by dermal fibroblasts. When exposed to ultraviolet light, fibroblasts undergo aging or senescence.

Wrinkles and lines first appear in the lines of facial expression. Dynamic wrinkles are the ones that appear when a facial expression, such as a smile or frown, is made and go away when the face is relaxed. Eventually, these dynamic wrinkles become permanent or static as the facial expressions etch them into the skin that has lost some amount of strength and elasticity.

Treatment for Wrinkles

Facial skin rejuvenation has long been the most highly desired aesthetic procedure. The demand for no-downtime procedures in skin rejuvenation has spurred aesthetic researchers to develop newer non-invasive procedures. Depending on the severity of the skin, we will work a program that uses different modalities of equipments to stimulate the production of new collagen and elastin within the skin. Collagen acts as the major support protein for our skin and elastin allows our skin to stay firm and reduction of wrinkles.

Dermal Fillers made of hyaluronic acid gel can contribute to volume and hydration, rejuvenating the facial skin by reducing or eliminating wrinkles, raising scar depressions and replace soft-tissue volume loss.